We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CME organised by LOS”
Review of Hotel India Awadh

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel India Awadh
Ranked #16 of 106 Hotels in Lucknow
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

A CME was organised by LOS on 25th Dec 2017 at this place.Meeting was organised in the Durbar Banquet hall.
Audio visual arrangement was ok.
CME was followed by dinner which was arranged inside the durbar hall.Food was mediiocre nothing special to boasts of.
Lobby is at 1st floor .
Also have a restaurant at Top floor called Skyline.
I am not sure whether they have arrangement for valet parking.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Gurumurthy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

It’s a terrible hotel. Rooms are dirty and unhygienic. Ceiling cement fell whilst kid was using washroom. Luckily he escaped unhurt. Immediately thereafter I left the hotel.
I would never recommend anyone to even think of this property.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Farrukh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Hey . I was stay in this hotel month of October. Really amazing . I appreciate about their services . Staff are really good and always smiling . Property interior feel like nawabi . Food is good . Break fast spread modern

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Ibrar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

I was travel in Lucknow with my wife . And decide to stay over night here so i book the hotel by online . It was very pleasure staff are so nice always ready to help . specially sky line is very good for there finger licking food.services was excellent

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Protron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Hi friends. I was stay this hotel. My experience was awesome . food and service was excellent. Specially location was absolutely brilliant. Morning break fast is good. I visit bar bar out let interior excellent. You cab easily hang out with friend

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank bamb9oo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India A, General Manager at Hotel India Awadh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Hotel India Awadh!!!
Thank you for staying with us and posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. We hope to be of service you again soon.
Yours sincerely
Harmeet Singh Saini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lucknow hotels
0.3 km away
La Place Sarovar Portico, Lucknow
2 km away
Golden Tulip Lucknow
Golden Tulip Lucknow
#17 of 106 in Lucknow
405 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Levana
Hotel Levana
#11 of 106 in Lucknow
371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 km away
Ramada Lucknow
Ramada Lucknow
#15 of 106 in Lucknow
139 reviews
0.5 km away
Silvete Hotel
Silvete Hotel
#26 of 106 in Lucknow
49 reviews
1.2 km away
Clarks Avadh
Clarks Avadh
#6 of 106 in Lucknow
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel India Awadh? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel India Awadh

Address: 4 Sapru Marg | Hazratganj, Lucknow 226001, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Lucknow District > Lucknow
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 106 Hotels in Lucknow
Price Range: ₹ 2,870 - ₹ 6,441 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel India Awadh 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel OverviewIndia Awadh located on Sapru Marg - Hazratganj, in the heart of the business and shopping districts of Lucknow. Close proximity to all major shopping areas & entertainment hubs. Exquisite interiors, tastefully appointed rooms, impeccable service and fine cuisine from around the World combine to make this the Capital’s most graceful and elegant hotel. India Awadh represents the local culture & hospitality with modest luxury, fine cuisine and most modern conference & meeting facilities for discerning business travelers. India Awadh is situated 4 Kilometers from The City Railway station & 15 Kilometers from the Airport ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Hotels.com, Yatra, Agoda, HotelQuickly, ClearTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel India Awadh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing