We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
81
81
42
15
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
81
42
15
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bar bar seventh floor sky line skyline restaurant business trip the room was nice finger licking value for money comfortable stay the heart of the city sahara mall welcome drink front office staff food quality nice property prime location hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

It’s a terrible hotel. Rooms are dirty and unhygienic. Ceiling cement fell whilst kid was using washroom. Luckily he escaped unhurt. Immediately thereafter I left the hotel.
I would never recommend anyone to even think of this property.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Farrukhdiwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

Hey . I was stay in this hotel month of October. Really amazing . I appreciate about their services . Staff are really good and always smiling . Property interior feel like nawabi . Food is good . Break fast spread modern

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Ibrar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

I was travel in Lucknow with my wife . And decide to stay over night here so i book the hotel by online . It was very pleasure staff are so nice always ready to help . specially sky line is very good for there finger licking food.services was excellent

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Protron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Hi friends. I was stay this hotel. My experience was awesome . food and service was excellent. Specially location was absolutely brilliant. Morning break fast is good. I visit bar bar out let interior excellent. You cab easily hang out with friend

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bamb9oo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India A, General Manager at Hotel India Awadh, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Hotel India Awadh!!!
Thank you for staying with us and posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. We hope to be of service you again soon.
Yours sincerely
Harmeet Singh Saini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

I had stay over night for my business trip .it was really excellent. Property is very good .specially location nice.i had break fast in sky line staff is very courteous and polite .my first experience was awesome.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank dharamendra s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India A, General Manager at Hotel India Awadh, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Hotel India Awadh!!!
Thank you for staying with us and posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and our hospitality. We hope to be of service you again soon.
Yours sincerely
Harmeet Singh Saini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews