We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Hotels.com
$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
FindHotel
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Booking.com$33
Priceline$33
Travelocity$101
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
16
7
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
7
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ring road car wash hospitable staff jamal kms properties amenities chefs services hospitality property meeting location ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2021

The long stay of our full staff was made very comfortable by flawless bookings by Mr Aishwarya. The whole experience was seamless and there was not a single issue. Would recommend Ratana International if you are traveling Lucknow for a short or long visit. Staff and chefs in the restaurant was very professional and helpful. All staff were smiling always and we're welcoming.

Room tip: affordable with flawless experience in this if you are traveling lucknow
Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nikita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 December 2021

Close to Hospital regency,Sitapur and ayodhya road connecting,Main highway and close to tunday aliganj,fauji dhaba misnight dhaba is next to them...Airport se 6-7 kms and station se 5-6 kms,Dominos,Amd all famout outlets are nearby...Nice and perfect location

Date of stay: November 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wqqwsdsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 October 2021

I used to visit other hotels in sitapur road sapna and vijay ...But i got good deal at makemytrip and i visited here and since last year i have been continous with them ...and i really feel very familiar and welcomed here..thanks to rajveer and jamal for their good nature and hospitality

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vermaak12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ratana International, Owner at Ratana International, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2021

Thanks for Appreciation and we Value that you have taken your valuable time in reviewing us.It motivates us and gives a scope to give you better and more services in your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021

Rooms were good spacious hygienic washrooms
And sanitized and best hotel located in Lucknow tedhi pulia ring road
10 kms from Charbagh
15kms from airport
Lucknow is near vikas nagar near vijay paradise sapnaclarks inn
Best food tasty and quality food
Polite and well-behaved staff
Best for engagement and party

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Raj123456513
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ratana International, Owner at Ratana International, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2021

Thanks for Appreciation and we Value that you have taken your valuable time in reviewing us.It motivates us and gives a scope to give you better and more services in your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021

I stayed here for one night as I was passing by the city. The hotel is a well maintained boutique hotel with well trained staff. To top it all they arranged proper meal for me late night and even got me a proper cash wash done right at the property.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Srivastava1704
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ratana International, Owner at Ratana International, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2021

Thanks for Appreciation and we Value that you have taken your valuable time in reviewing us.It motivates us and gives a scope to give you better and more services in your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews