We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Priceline$72
Hotels.com$72
ZenHotels.com$77
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
656 results
Traveller rating
511
113
15
7
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
511
113
15
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heritage property central courtyard old world charm heritage feel italian food awadhi cuisine nihari must visit place amazing food kebab the heart of the city beautiful hotel an amazing experience excellent stay special thanks special mention great ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 656 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2022 via mobile

Lovely heritage property converted into a beautiful boutique hotel. Rooms are spacious with clutter free furniture.

The central courtyard , the well on one corner and bougainvilleas blooming gives a wonderful soothing feel.

The staff are courteous though unable to manage a large group at a time. The bath accessories kept in the room needs to be more thoughtful and with full range.

The food ,though much anticipated, turned out to be mood dampener for us. Being vegetarians we had less choice and could not relish the rich oily greasy preparations.

Over all a good stay. Recommended for travellers exploring Lucknow. Location is central. Request the management to have a full veg eatery also with some better spread of dishes. They have two restaurants….1936 and AZRAK . One can be easily converted to appeal more to veg lovers.

Room tip: Keep eatables in room for binging Take courtyard facing rooms
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank girirajm2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalpesh Agarwal, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear girirajm2014,

Thank you for choosing to stay at lebua Lucknow and for taking the time to review our hotel.

It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with exceptional services in true Lakhnawi style.

We have noted your feedback and shared the same with the concerned teams. We assure you that your feedback has been taken up seriously for urgent corrections wherever possible.


We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to lebua Lucknow.

With Best Regards,

Kalpesh Agarwal
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Visited this beautiful hotel in the 3rd week of April 2022 with my family.

We have stayed at the Lebua suite, the stay was awesome.

Easy checkin and they have also extended the checkout time as we have requested.

Staff was great, especially Mr. Sandeep from reservations.

Dined at Azrak restaurant. Food was ok. They can improve on the service there.

Overall had a great experience and stay.

Sanjeev

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kumarsanjeevs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalpesh Agarwal, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2022

Dear kumarsanjeevs,

Thank you for the inspiring feedback, delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us.

It has always been our focus to provide our valued guests with personalized service. Delighted to hear your view about the lebua Lucknow.

Your words of appreciation indeed are great and motivates our team to provide true lebua hospitality to our guests.

Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.

Warm regards,

Kalpesh Agarwal
General Manager
lebua Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Wonderful Service by jitendra loved the ambience and food, do visit whenever you guys are in lucknow loved the chicken chilly and noodles , excellent in cleanliness and hygiene love the service by the workers

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank raunakkkkk9918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalpesh Agarwal, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2022

Dear raunakkkkk9918

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at lebua Lucknow and thank you for appreciating Jitendra, we have shared the feedback with him which will definitely motivate him to continue providing exemplary services

At lebua Lucknow we strive to turn the precious moments that each guest spends with us as a memory they will cherish for a lifetime. You feedback gives us an assurance that we were able to create a memorable birthday experience for your daughter.

Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Kalpesh Agarwal

General Manager
lebua Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

We really loved the food and the ambience of this place. Even the hospitality was amazing. Jitendra who was serving us was very good and presentable. He was approachable and always smiling. It was a very good experience over all.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ritikastar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalpesh Agarwal, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2022

Dear Ritikastar,

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at lebua Lucknow and thank you for appreciating Jitendra, we have shared the feedback with him which will definitely motivate him to continue providing exemplary services

At lebua Lucknow we strive to turn the precious moments that each guest spends with us as a memory they will cherish for a lifetime. You feedback gives us an assurance that we were able to create a memorable birthday experience for your daughter.

Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Kalpesh Agarwal

General Manager
lebua Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2022 via mobile

Excellent food
Good service and hospitality
Very good staff behavior
Mr. Jitendra a very active and enthusiastic person hels us along in deciding food type of drinks available at restaurant.
Must visit place in lucknow

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dk1232_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalpesh Agarwal, General Manager at lebua Lucknow, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2022

Dear Dk1232_5,

We thank you for choosing to dine and sparing your precious time to share your feedback.

We are delighted to know that you liked the food and the services, your appreciation and such kind words are very valuable for the entire team at lebua Lucknow and thank you for appreciating Jitendra, we have shared the feedback with him which will definitely motivate him to continue providing exemplary services

At lebua Lucknow we strive to turn the precious moments that each guest spends with us as a memory they will cherish for a lifetime. You feedback gives us an assurance that we were able to create a memorable birthday experience for your daughter.

Thank you for kind words of appreciation once again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Kalpesh Agarwal

General Manager
lebua Lucknow

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews