We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Taj Tour Guide
from US$ 40.00
More Info
from US$ 30.00
More Info
from US$ 300.00
More Info
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
119
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
119
8
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2016 via mobile

i booked same day tour by this company. we enjoyed our tour delhi to agra with our guid mohd. shanawaz. we enjoyed tour of taj mahal and agra fort. our guid was very nice and he helped me for buying the things and for selection the food. so i highly recommend him if you are going to agra to see taj mahal.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Sunshine372321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2016

Our US client visited The Taj Mahal & other forts @ Agra which was managed by Mr Shahnawaz.
This was an amazing exp for her.

Well Done Mr Shahnawaz....

We are happy that you are working as a face of India in front of Overseas Guests.

Keep the same service continued.

Regards

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Rishi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

Mr. Kahn provides an excellent tour. He and the driver, Mr. Manoj, were always on time. They moved us efficiently to the sites. Mr. Kahn dealt with all the sellers and beggars in a respectful manner that significantly reduced our being hassled. He clearly takes great pride in his home town of Agra. We enjoyed our time with him and appreciated all his efforts.

Date of experience: March 2016
1  Thank genegriffinnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Last i hv been in agra on tour. There i meet with Mr. Faheem Khan he is an approved tour guide for Agra. One of my friend recommend his name n number to me ..
I meet him early in the morning he came n explained very well about the Beauty of Taj Mahal and other beautiful places in Agra. his explanations was so good. he is also a very good person.
Here i also recommend this Mr. Faheem khan to all of you who r going to visit in Agra..
below m sharing his details, please find...
Mr. Faheem Khan
mob.+91 9997457477, 9897182792.
email: faheemkhan2326@yahoo.com

For any assistance please contact him...

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank Akbar9211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016

After a very enjoyable tour the previous weekend with Mr. Khan in Agra, we booked through him again a two-day tour of Jaipur. Mr. Khan arranged for a driver and local guide in Jaipur. Mr. Manoj, the driver, was waiting for us upon our arrival at the Jaipur airport, and we shortly met S.K., our guide for the weekend. Both gentleman were knowledgeable, helpful, and passionate about the city and its many wonderful attractions. They even indulged our wish to see several "off the beaten bath" locations, including the water step well, an active Hindi temple, and an art exhibit by a local design school. We also toured the usual Jaipur spots - Amber Fort, City Palace, Observatory, and sunset at Nahargarh Fort. S.K. also took us to good places for lunch and shopping. His passion and knowledge of Jaipur and its history made the trip very interesting. Definitely will recommend to colleagues and friends who visit India.

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank MPBTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews