We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
FindHotel
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
Agoda.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Trip.com$22
Etrip
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
198
77
10
2
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
77
10
2
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taj mahal room service the hotel staff modern amenities clean hotel rooms are small comfortable stay visit agra star hotel memorable stay breakfast buffet cleanliness refrigerator hygiene
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2021 via mobile

I regularly visit Agra and Parador is my permanent destination for stay. From room service to Food quality, Comfort, Staff behaviour, Cleanliness, Toilet Essentials, everything is top notch. You ask for it and they will deliver it to ur door in no time thats the kind of service they give. One cannot ask for anything more. During this Covid-19 situation as well this property has maintained its reputation with proper Sanitation and hygiene. If would strongly recommend this property to everyone who is planning to visit Agra. Special mention for Mr. Gautam Saxena who has always made our Stay a memorable Stay and wish him best of luck for his future. Keep up the good work.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank fireburnshere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2020

Excellent budget hotel located in decent area near Tajmahal.. Rooms are small yet clean, hygienic, equipped with all modern amenities like elevator, free wi-fi, keyless entry, refrigerator, centralized AC with blower & electric kettle in rooms. Hotel staff is quite courteous. Overall it is strongly recommended if you are looking for a great budget hotel in Agra near Taj.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ashish_tqm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2020

During my agra trip, I stayed here for 2 nights along with my family. Enough spacious room, clean and tidy. Easily located, approx 15 mins from agra cantt station. Fast reception, courteous staff and quick service. Restaurant and bar of level -1 was very impressive, food is good and tasty, specially the buffet. They have a quick service travel desk, one can use for local sightseeing.
Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable in all manner.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Lalbahadur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Dunno the stout man at reception, if he was owner or staff but he was damn rude , he doesn't speak properly,neither does he reply to email and for anything which was NO( for example discount on bill,or breakfast buffet schedule etc) instead of telling NO politely he will choose to ignore and NOT reply and pretend not to hear.dampening attitude
Rooms were clean , though main part had wooden flooring but foyer had granite flooring and slippery ,even on bare foot.seeing that guy's bad attitude I forgot provoding foyer feedback
Maybe they can make it wooden .

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ProudI2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Nice small hotel by western standards, comfy bed, clean. Breakfast you can have omelette, boiled, fried egg cereal, fruit, toast jam etc for western food. Good air con. Neighbours were a bit noisy at night and we heard furniture being dragged about late in the night and morning but all in all it was good. Only need to stay one night to see the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort really, there isn’t much to do in Agra. McDonald’s 4 minute walk away if you fancy some western fast food.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews