We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
FindHotel
Agoda.com
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/07/22
Trip.com$19
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
198
77
10
2
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
77
10
2
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taj mahal room service the hotel staff modern amenities clean hotel comfortable stay visit agra memorable stay breakfast buffet special thanks cleanliness hygiene mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2020

During my agra trip, I stayed here for 2 nights along with my family. Enough spacious room, clean and tidy. Easily located, approx 15 mins from agra cantt station. Fast reception, courteous staff and quick service. Restaurant and bar of level -1 was very impressive, food is good and tasty, specially the buffet. They have a quick service travel desk, one can use for local sightseeing.
Enjoyed my stay. Comfortable in all manner.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Lalbahadur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Dunno the stout man at reception, if he was owner or staff but he was damn rude , he doesn't speak properly,neither does he reply to email and for anything which was NO( for example discount on bill,or breakfast buffet schedule etc) instead of telling NO politely he will choose to ignore and NOT reply and pretend not to hear.dampening attitude
Rooms were clean , though main part had wooden flooring but foyer had granite flooring and slippery ,even on bare foot.seeing that guy's bad attitude I forgot provoding foyer feedback
Maybe they can make it wooden .

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ProudI2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Nice small hotel by western standards, comfy bed, clean. Breakfast you can have omelette, boiled, fried egg cereal, fruit, toast jam etc for western food. Good air con. Neighbours were a bit noisy at night and we heard furniture being dragged about late in the night and morning but all in all it was good. Only need to stay one night to see the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort really, there isn’t much to do in Agra. McDonald’s 4 minute walk away if you fancy some western fast food.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

Lovely hotel ideally situated for Taj visit.rooms were clean,modern and had all necessary requirements.Toiletries were supplied and of good quality.
Staff were attentive and breakfast plentiful.lots of varied chouces with great saff attending to your needswould definitely use again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel twice,One of the fewest hotel that I can recommend around agra,Amit is very polite and accommodating with smile.Towels,bedsheets and pillows are clean and spotless.Room included decent breakfast.Nice ambience and quiet,With heater/AC,nice hot water ,with kettle,free bottle of water,teas,coffee’s.I had a great night sleep..

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank femiaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews