We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Agoda.com
US$ 30
US$ 27
View Deal
SAVE US$ 3
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Snaptravel
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$ 30
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveller rating
569
104
16
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
569
104
16
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews other guests taj mahal home cooked dinner home stay roof terrace dining table tuk tuk walking distance nice family minute walk chai east gate first floor perfect stay only stayed one night guest house breakfast and dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 695 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2020

We are stayed at ''Aman Homestay'' for 3 nights and all was perfectly.
Thanks to all the family for your hospitality and for the breakfast, they are the best we had in all India
The home and rooms are spacious, clean and designed in a really cool way.
We loved the rooftop with à beautifull view of the city, a place to relax
A stay to recommand at all people who visite Agra

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank evk07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2020

Had a great time at Aman Homestay. Atmosphere very friendly and welcoming. We were able to arrange a taxi and excursions with Aman easily for a fair price. Accomodation feels very new. Bed was comfortable. There's some good food options around and worth exploring, especially for dinner. Overall, highly recommended!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MaciejS2477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2020

We stayed 3 nights in Aman homestay and everything was perfect ! If you are looking for an affordable place with excellent location close to the Taj, very clean and comfortable , spacious rooms, and quiet don’t hesitate !!! And try the amazing homecooked food made by Aman’ mom Ranjanna !

Aman and his family are very welcome, kind and helpful !
We recommend 100%.
Take care of you Ranjanna, Aman and the rest of family.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mohakao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2020

Hello,

Nice family and nice place to stay in Agra. Close to Taj Mahal. In the back of street with retaurants, shops...

Very calm and clean

The home dinner is very tasty

People are very nice and helpful

Good balance price/quality

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VincDLV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2020

We really enjoyed our two night stay here. Loved the colored lighting in the room, the friendly staff, and the fact that it was just a short walk to the Taj. Breakfast was great and homecooked- they served different meals both days we had it. This is a nice place to base yourself in Agra!

Date of stay: March 2020
2  Thank mariaxangelina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews