We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Agoda.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Hotels.com$31
Booking.com$31
Travelocity$31
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
98
61
31
16
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
98
61
31
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lighthouse hotel swimming pool taj mahal comfortable stay family stay nice hotel the hotel staff services km ambience rooftop
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Though it was a one day stay at hotel lighthouse. rooms were fine with other services which one expects from a hotel.
Overall everything was good and it couldn't have been better. I'll look forward to visit soon with you guys))

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Voyager15175333069
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel The Light House Agra, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Light House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear esteemed guest

Hats off to you for giving such a splendid review about us in the trip advisor. Your flawless stay as well as full remarks on all parameters has sent streams of motivation to our team members who are toiling day and night to make your stay a success. Your feedback has not only motivated our team members but has also created a very soothing and tranquilizing effect in their minds.
We wish to see your next visit at the earliest assuring you best of our hospitality services.
Warm regards
Sunil Bhandari
Hotel Light House
Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021 via mobile

Very Neat clean rooms n very cooperative staff.. Rooms are beautiful n roof is also very beautiful with pool and other interior.. I suggested you should come atleast 1 time area is crowd free and rooms are soundproof I just fall in love with the hotel and rooms.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roshu53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel The Light House Agra, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Light House, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2021

Dear esteemed guest

Highly indebted to you for giving such a beautiful review about us in the trip advisor. Your flawless stay as well as full remarks on all parameters has sent streams of motivation to all our team members who are toiling day and night to make your stay a success. Your feedback has not only motivated our team members but has created a very soothing and tranquilizing effect in their minds.
Please do visit again. It will be honor for us to host you again assuring you best of our hospitality services.

Warm regards

Sunil Bhandari
Hotel Light House
Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

Hotel provide us good services and all staffs are very helpful and supportive. Food also very worthy, and it's very easy access from town. Hotel located in calm and quiet area and we all are enjoyed to stay this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mansoora332
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel The Light House Agra, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Light House, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2021

Dear esteemed guest

Hats off to you for giving such a beautiful review about us in the trip advisor. Your flawless stay as well as full remarks on all parameters has sent streams of motivation to our team members who are strongly passionate to guest satisfaction. Your feedback has not only motivated our team members but boosted their morale also.
Please do visit again. It will be a honor for us to host you again assuring you best of our hospitality services.
warm regards
Sunil Bhandari
Hotel Light House
Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

Our stay was comfortable and the price was also reasonable. The buffet alone should be arranged better.
It will be better if there is a Car Parking for the Hotel. Otherwise it is near to Taj Mahal and the service was good.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rajagopalarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel The Light House Agra, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Light House, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Dear esteemed guest

Highly indebted to you for giving such a beautiful review about us in the trip advisor. Your flawless stay as well as almost full marks on all parameters has sent streams of motivation to our team members who are toiling day and night to make your stay a success. We have noted your concerns regarding buffet and car parking and we ensure you that we will definitely resolve it.
Wish to see you again assuring you best of our hospitality services.

Warm regards

Sunil Bhandari
Hotel Light House
Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

Hotel and ambiance is very nice.
Food was delicious
Nice hospitality.
I love the way they are treating the guests with patience.
They have pool and all other attractions for their guests. Thank you

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VeeruPaaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel The Light House Agra, General Manager at Treebo Tryst Light House, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Dear esteemed guest

Highly indebted to you for giving such a splendid review about us in the trip advisor. Your flawless stay as well as full remarks on all parameters has sent streams of motivation to our team members who are strongly passionate and committed to guest satisfaction. Your feedback has not only motivated our team members but has created a very soothing and tranquilizing effect in their minds..
We wish to see you again assuring you best of our hospitality services.

Warm regards

Sunil Bhandari
Hotel Light House
Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews