We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
FindHotel
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Hotels.com$57
Trip.com$64
Hurb$66
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveller rating
458
335
196
74
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
458
335
196
74
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heritage hotel swimming pool spacious rooms taj mahal comfortable stay india chamber furniture raj hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2022

Amazing experience, Quality & Great taste food with reasonable rate.

Enjoyed great hospitality of hotel staff

Haritage experience of room was something which made our trip beyond our expectations. Room Size was very big and with every amenities

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank adityajain1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Devansh Jain, General Manager at The Grand Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Mr. Jain,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know about your great experience in our property. It is our constant efforts to offer attentive services to our guests.

The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to The Grand Imperial, Agra to create another memorable experience on your next visit.

Wish you a great time ahead!!

Warm Regards
Devansh Jain
General Manager
The Grand Imperial Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2022

This is excellent property in Agra, very well maintained. While in the rooms you will definitely get the feeling that you are staying some royal place.
Hospitality extended by the staff is worth mention.
The spread in the breakfast is comparable to any good star rated Hotel.

General Manager Mr. Devansh Jain is doing a fantastic job, he makes sure that he speaks to each guest when ever he gets an opportunity, which give great sense satisfaction to the guests.

We had a wonderful experience in this property in last week of May 22.

My Best Wishes with the entire staff of Grand Imperial.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ninad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Devansh Jain, General Manager at The Grand Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2022

Dear Mr. Manapure,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know about your great experience in our property. It is our constant efforts to offer attentive services to our guests.

The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to The Grand Imperial, Agra to create another memorable experience on your next visit.

Wish you a great time ahead!!

Warm Regards
Devansh Jain
General Manager
The Grand Imperial Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

The hotel was awesome...beautiful architecture....peaceful environment and very well behaved staff...and the receptionist sabiha was so well behaved n soft spoken felt like a home stay...
Thank you for wonderful hospitality...

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kulsoomabdi7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Devansh Jain, General Manager at The Grand Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2022

Dear Valuable Guest.

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know about your great experience in our property. It is our constant efforts to offer attentive services to our guests.

Thanks a lot for specially mentioning our team member's name.

The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to The Grand Imperial, Agra to create another memorable experience on your next visit.

Wish you a great time ahead!!

Warm Regards
Devansh Jain
General Manager
The Grand Imperial Agra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2022 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at Grand Imperial Heritage hotel in Agra. Everything was perfect and my European wofe and family loved the hospitality. Thank you Shabiya for the warm welcome. Highly Recommended for Agra visitors.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arkyoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Devansh Jain, General Manager at The Grand Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2022

Dear Valuable Guest.

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and review us on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know about your great experience in our property. It is our constant efforts to offer attentive services to our guests.

Thanks a lot for specially mentioning our team member's name.

The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back to The Grand Imperial, Agra to create another memorable experience on your next visit.

Wish you a great time ahead!!

Warm Regards
Devansh Jain
General Manager
The Grand Imperial Agra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2022 via mobile

Hotel is very old and it is not heritage as it is not taken care of well. Lamb are fused, restaurant menu are dirty and torn off, cushions in room and bath towel dirty. Wi-Fi not working and when you complaint one person come to the room check and go. Problem is solved for few minutes and then again it stop working. Staff unprofessional.

Room tip: Please don’t book this place
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank RishiM52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Devansh Jain, General Manager at The Grand Imperial, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2022

Dear Mr. Rishi M,

Greetings from Agra, the land of Taj Mahal !

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your visit to the city and taking the time to send us your valuable feedback post departure.

It is our constant endeavor to delight all our guests and give them a memorable experience.

On this instance we acknowledge that we were unable to provide such an experience for which I sincerely apologize.I have noted your low ratings and feedback and we are concerned to receive such low ratings from our guests.

I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance till then.

Thanks and Warm Regards,
Devansh Jain
General Manager
The Grand Imperial Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews