We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellento - Delight Tours delivered”

Delight Tours - Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 134.00*
and up
Golden Triangle Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur Private...
Ranked #112 of 273 Tours in Agra
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Delight Tours India is an Indian travel limited liability company with 25 years of experience in arranging top quality India tours. In this long span of period till now, we have satisfied a large number of travelers with full responsibility, trust and commitment. Delight Tours India empowers the local, national and international traveler with instant booking of tour packages at best prices.
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Excellent tour! The owner was very professional, keeping in touch with me until driver’s pick up. Guide Fazan is amazing! His knowledge and professionalism was more than I expected. The best guide I ever had! So grateful for this unique opportunity. Merci!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Merci2k17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delight_Tours, Guest Relations Manager at Delight Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you very much for such a lovely feedback. We wish to see you again with us .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"business trip"
in 2 reviews
"day trip"
in 2 reviews
"agra fort"
in 3 reviews
"taj mahal"
in 3 reviews
"islam"
in 3 reviews
"mr"
in 4 reviews
"company"
in 4 reviews
"sights"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 9 reviews
"india"
in 6 reviews
Filter

8 - 12 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2018

A day before the trip, we were informed from their representative agent in Delhi, that there weren't train tickets available. We had booked that trip to Agra more than 2 months ago and we had received confirmation. They offered us to travel by car but we were so dissatisfied and we canceled the trip totally. Hopefully they returned all the money back. I am sure that i can not recommend this firm .

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Fokion S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

For a most memorable experience to visit the Taj Mahal, “Baby Taj” and the Agra Fort, we could not recommend more highly Islaam and the team at Delight Tours.

We were looked after from the hotel to the fast express train, serving complimentary food, which took us to Agra where were were greeted by our guide, Islaam.

We visited the sunning Taj Mahal, the “Baby Taj” and Agra Fort.
Here the guide told us the Taj Mahal love story, the moving history of the ‘Baby Taj’ and the loss of the jewels from Agra Fort.

Along the way Islaam surprised us with optical illusions of the Taj Mahal and making memorable photos to take back home. We had a smooth journey visiting all the sites with necessary footwear provided by our guide.

The tour includes a lunch break at an air-conditioned luxury restaurant and an opportunity to buy souvenirs. Afterwards, we were taken to our seats on the express train going back to Delhi. Complementary food was served on the train after which the driver from the morning was waiting to pick us up at the station and take us back to the hotel. We can say that our trip was worth every penny.

Thank stanizma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delight_Tours, Guest Relations Manager at Delight Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Thank you very much for such a lovely feedback. We wish to see you again with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delight_Tours, Owner at Delight Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delight_Tours, Owner at Delight Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delight Tours - Day Tours also viewed

Agra, Agra District
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
Agra, Agra District
 

Been to Delight Tours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing