We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““great golden triangle experience even when short on time”

Delight Tours - Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 134.00*
and up
Golden Triangle Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur Private...
Ranked #112 of 273 Tours in Agra
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Delight Tours India is an Indian travel limited liability company with 25 years of experience in arranging top quality India tours. In this long span of period till now, we have satisfied a large number of travelers with full responsibility, trust and commitment. Delight Tours India empowers the local, national and international traveler with instant booking of tour packages at best prices.
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delight_Tours, Owner at Delight Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"business trip"
in 2 reviews
"day trip"
in 2 reviews
"agra fort"
in 3 reviews
"taj mahal"
in 3 reviews
"islam"
in 3 reviews
"mr"
in 4 reviews
"company"
in 4 reviews
"sights"
in 2 reviews
"driver"
in 9 reviews
"india"
in 6 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delight_Tours, Owner at Delight Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

Had a great trip and tour with the delhi and taj mahal two day. As a solo female traveler, I felt safe at all times and never had any issues. I liked everything about the tour- there were a few things just to be aware of- you will go to some shops and while the guides preface to not feel pressured to buy anything, its hard not to when the people at the shops follow you and keep offering more things! A little overwhelming because I would have liked to know ina dvance what I was looking at (like the black star of india gems - I had no idea what the average price of these stones were so wasn't sure if I was being ripped off or got a good deal?!)

Otherwise, guides were knowledgeable and everything went smoothly. Would recommend to a friend!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mfaricy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delight_Tours, Owner at Delight Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Thank you very much for such a lovely response. We wish to see you again with us .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

It was altogether an amazing tour from starting to end.
The reponse of the company was pretty fast while booking the tour with them.
Guide Islam and driver Rehman was always there for me and wife to make our trip more memorable.
Good team and great efforts.
Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank PamelaScout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delight_Tours, Owner at Delight Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Thank you very much for such a lovely feedback. We wish to see you again with us .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2017

I had less than 24hrs stop at Dehli and i found this trip to be a perfect plan for a day trip.
I was picked up from the airport, and was brought back safely on time.
The staff are very professional and kind. My guide Vicky knew in and outs of Agra and Taj Mahal, and brought me different shops as per my requests.
Well, after all it was Taj Mahal, that made my day perfect.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank retreat4soul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delight_Tours, Owner at Delight Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Thank you very much for such a lovely feedback. We wish to see you again with us .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delight Tours - Day Tours also viewed

Agra, Agra District
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
Agra, Agra District
 

Been to Delight Tours - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing