We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
23
73
103
45
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
73
103
45
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot water taj mahal fatehpur sikri one night stay railway station courteous staff
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

It's fair priced and very close to Taj Mahal. We would not recommend having the international food in the restaurant because it is not good, however we didn't get to taste the Indian. In reception they have been kind and helpful with us. Wifi doesn't work well in the room, also doesn't have hot water in the shower.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank maximigiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

Comfortable rooms. Well airconditioned. This place gave the basics (but no toilet paper) the shower was cold and flooded the bathroom. But a shower is a shower. However, the room had a weird door between a stranger's room. So it didn't feel very secure
The staff were friendly.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Emma T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Stayed here in March this year with Geckos Tours and we were pleasantly surprised. Nice room, clean, quiet with comfy beds!! Waiters were friendly and attentive. WiFi was good. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaysam2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

nice clean room, very quiet
staff helped wherever they could, they even prepared pancakes especially for our wishes in the breakfast buffet
pool also very nice! we could take the hotel towels and get fresh ones on our way back

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank teresa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night with Gadventures. It was very close to the Taj Mahal. The staff were nice and got our rooms cleaned up pronto so that we could check in earlier than we were due. The rooms were average size but comfortable. The beds were good. Wifi was excellent. Tea/coffee and kettle provided. Small bathroom with lukewarm hot water only. The aircon was a bit difficult to control. No pool... breakfast was a very small buffet but the waiters were very attentive. Good for a couple of nights.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Gabbyvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews