We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/22
Booking.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/22
Hotels.com$51
Priceline$42
Travelocity$51
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,014)
Filter reviews
2,015 results
Traveller rating
677
805
357
112
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
677
805
357
112
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mughal room taj mahal mughal restaurant top floor sadar bazar rooftop restaurant breakfast buffet swimming pool enjoyed my stay agra fort comfortable rooms one night stay luxury hotel hotel staff pleasant stay hospitality lawns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2,015 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2021 via mobile

Really good food and very well managed....Mr.Rana team very well managed Mr.Rahul who served us really well...nice spread in the three course meal and good place for a gateway visit...thanks team Clarks Shiraz

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank neerajwahie2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Shiraz, Revenue Management at Hotel Clarks Shiraz, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2021

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for having stayed at Hotel Clarks Shiraz Agra and for posting your comments on Tripadvisor.

We are delighted to know that the services extended towards you and your family were upto your expectations and that your experience was a memorable one. We at Clarks Shiraz are committed to achieving highest level of customer care and satisfaction through dedicated team effort. We assure that you will experience the same level of personalized and quality service in your next visit too.

Assuring our best services and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel Clarks Shiraz - Your Home at Agra - India.

Sincerely Yours

Team Clarks Shiraz –Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2021

I love this hotel hospitality the food is best . I want visit again and the conference is wonderful Rahul is very helpful and team. Breakfast is wonderful . And lunch will be amazing . Thanks to team Clark Shiraz.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Raireshu00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Shiraz, Revenue Management at Hotel Clarks Shiraz, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your kind comments.

We are happy to know that our team looked after you well and that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Agra

Regards
Team Clarks Shiraz Agra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2021

We stayed at Clark Shiraz for around 12 days. Mohit from F&B service is excellent at his job and he personally oversees that you have a fabulous dining experience. He will even give you a call inviting you for breakfast in case you are running late. I also want to thank Amresh who served us breakfast every day with a huge smile and looked after our dietary needs personally. Every staff is smiling, courteous, and full of positivity. Live music at night is the best experience. Thank you Clark Shiraz. I will always want to stay here.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geetanjali Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Shiraz, Revenue Management at Hotel Clarks Shiraz, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Clarks Shiraz!

Thank you for sharing your comments about your stay at our hotel on this forum.

We are glad to know that you found our overall hospitality culture ‘friendly and efficient’. It is nice to know that our strategic location, quality of rooms and excellent service culture were at par with your expectations. Our associates appreciate your kind words of satisfaction and are motivated to keep up the good work.

We look forward to welcome you again with more such memorable experiences in the near future.

Best Regards,
The Management,
Hotel Clarks Shiraz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021 via mobile

Prompt check in. Good size room with all amenities and comfortable. One can have clear view of Taj from Top floor.
Breakfast spread was good . Quality needs improvement and was not hot as replacement was very poor.
Good gardens all around.
Just one km to Sadar Bazar . You can comfortably visit and have Agra street food in chaat Gail.

Date of stay: September 2021
1  Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarks Shiraz, Revenue Management at Hotel Clarks Shiraz, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2021

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Clarks Shiraz!

At our hotel, it’s our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests cherish their stay with us and would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and have taken up your concerns for consideration. The relevant departments have been informed about the issues and we assure you that this was a rare occurrance.



Best Regards,
The Management,
Hotel Clarks Shiraz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021

With their sole focus on serving the foreign clientele who come loaded in buses, Clarks Shiraz is a pretty mediocre hotel at best. They also seem more interested in hosting very large group of guests. I have nothing against it. Maybe that's their business model. But in the process the regular service takes a backseat and you are left to fend for yourself. Rooms are small and very basic. Pool area is nice. Morning breakfast and service is average. The rooftop cafe also focuses on foreign clients. There are way better hotels in the same price range with close proximity to the Taj. SHORT ADVICE: DON'T BOOK!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rohit_Raaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews