We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
180
203
87
26
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
203
87
26
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tdi mall nice hotel plenty of hot water comfortable stay budget hotel stayed here for one night spacious room hotel is located recommend this hotel travel agent buffet breakfast two nights modern amenities extra bed courteous staff short stay wifi
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2015

Nice hotel to stay, nicely built.. very near to Taj mahal as well.rooms good ambiance also good. only one bitter feeling that i had been insulted saying that your B/fast already taken by sum body. staff is so rough out der dont know how to speak english. finally i got a manager who handled the situation and made me comfortable. Recruit some educated manager/staff

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vishal379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2015

I was very upset to find numerous hair and stains in my bed upon cheking in. There are cables hanging very close to the shower and the room smelled very bad..almost like mouldy aircon. Reception staff and restuarnat staff were EXCELLENT! The food was alos really great and I was treated very well.

Stayed: October 2015
2  Thank 303MARY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

The best budget hotel with looks of a 5 star hotel. The room was amazing with every modern facility that one can think of. The hotel is neat and clean. The foods were amazing too. I will again come back to the hotel again and again. Highly recommended for everyone.
* Every room is non-smoking

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank aabhiabhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015

We stayed for two nights as part of a tour.. Hence had a driver at call and didn't go walking in the locality... so cant comment on it.. busy days.. came home to our oasis in the madness of Agra and India. Everything modern, cool worked well, spotlessly clean at at a very modest cost. Absolutely recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Garry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

We had pre-booked this hotel for our stay in Agra 4 days prior to our visit. When we reached the hotel we were told that all rooms are booked and they can't help us. Staff was very rude.They had actually rented the rooms on higher rates to foreign nationals and some other families had the similar experiences. I would request everyone to avoid this hotel or have a horrible experience.

Room Tip: Avoid this place. Unethical and terrible
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank devesh87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews