We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Booking.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Hotels.com$56
Travelocity$56
getaroom.com$60
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,070)
Filter reviews
1,070 results
Traveller rating
998
53
7
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
998
53
7
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews house keeping chocolate dosa marina garden amit kumar special thanks housekeeping team cooperative staff wonderful stay great hospitality front office room service comfortable stay f b recommend this hotel the hotel staff taj mahal tara
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 1,070 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2022

The morning buffet at The Lobby at Holiday Inn was wonderful. The food selection was very broad, and everything was very well prepared. The service was prompt and helpful; Vishal and Amit took good care of us. I would definitely recommend their breakfast for anyone looking for a relaxing start to their day.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mahekrawat2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kapil Vig, General Manager at Holiday Inn Agra Mg Road, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Ms Rawat,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Agra..!!!

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Agra. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Thank you for recognizing the hospitality extended by my team. Your kind notes will be shared with Vishal & Amit. It is such feedback given by you that keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver exceptional guest experiences.

We hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Agra – The City of Love.

Warm Regards,

Kapil Vig
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

The food at Holiday inn is very delicious, and hospitality and food & beverages services by Mr. Amit sharma provided to us was excellent. Buffet dinner experience was top of the woril.The ambience is too soothing and peaceful environment.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manoj b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kapil Vig, General Manager at Holiday Inn Agra Mg Road, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Mr Manoj,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Agra..!!!

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Agra. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Thank you for recognizing the hospitality extended by my team. Your kind notes will be shared with Amit. It is such feedback given by you that keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver exceptional guest experiences.

We hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Agra – The City of Love.

Warm Regards,

Kapil Vig
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent service by team Vishal Amit Good work by all team,excellent food all staff is supporting proper hygiene maintained by staff very good for all specially chocolate dosa which is loved maximum thanks

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Payalpankajyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kapil Vig, General Manager at Holiday Inn Agra Mg Road, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2022

Dear Ms Payal,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Agra..!!!

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Agra. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Thank you for recognizing the hospitality extended by my team. Your kind notes will be shared with Vishal & Amit. It is such feedback given by you that keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver exceptional guest experiences.

We hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Agra – The City of Love.

Warm Regards,

Kapil Vig
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022 via mobile

Good break fast buffet

Over all is good

Spacial mantion Mr Amit Sharma very take care my family every time location city is good pool very nice ***** 5 star rating..

I will came back again nice property....

Near railways station and good.

All is good.....

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pioneer03548368383
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kapil Vig, General Manager at Holiday Inn Agra Mg Road, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Agra..!!!

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent visit to Holiday Inn Agra. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Thank you for recognizing the hospitality extended by my team. Your kind notes will be shared with Amit. It is such feedback given by you that keeps the team motivated and encourages them to continue to deliver exceptional guest experiences.

We hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Agra – The City of Love.

Warm Regards,

Kapil Vig
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022

We stayed at Holiday Inn, Agra for 10 days and we experienced the best ever hospitality from each and everyone of the hotel staff starting from the day we arrived till the day we checked out.

Rooms were very spacious with a king size bed, couch and study table. Mattress was very comfortable. Rooms were cleaned everyday and even on our adhoc requests. Supplied unlimited bottled mineral water and toiletries.

Buffet breakfast was awesome with variety of dishes to try every morning. Amit Sharma, Vishal and chef Rahul took care of our every requests and we had special ginger tea every morning, chocolate dosa, chef’s special masala dosa and more :)

Well equipped gym to keep your muscles working out in a safe environment. Variety of dumbbells, multi-function machine to train your back, chest and legs. Again, they had bottled water and clean towels in the gym to use.

Last but not the least, concierge guy, Amit, always greeted us with a smile and asked for our comfort , water etc every time we go out of hotel or come back.

Overall, our stay was amazing, relaxed and with no glitches. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to stay in Agra and in the centre of the city with access to all nearby shopping centres and restaurants.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ankur2083
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kapil Vig, General Manager at Holiday Inn Agra Mg Road, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2022

Dear Mr Ankur,

Greetings from Holiday Inn Agra..!!!


Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us on Trip Advisor. We are extremely happy to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the comfort and convenience offered to you during your time with us. It is our constant endeavor to provide genuine care and warmth to all our guests. Our hotel staff takes great pride in providing each guest with the highest level of care and will appreciate your comments. Your special mention of Amit, Vishal & Chef Rahul has been received with immense delight.

We look forward to providing another excellent experience in near future.

Warm Regards,

Kapil Vig
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews