We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
LuxuryCollection
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$148
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$148
Travelocity$148
Prestigia.com$149
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,424)
Filter reviews
7,426 results
Traveller rating
4,629
1,580
758
287
172
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,629
1,580
758
287
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taj bano massage chair special thanks beautiful property upgraded to a suite buffet restaurant front office amazing hospitality duty manager memorable stay courteous staff peshawari anwar peshwari india services ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 7,426 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

Very pleased with the ambiance and the service of the restaurant team. Thanks to Mr. Basudeb and Mr. Ram Singh who took utmost care of us. The buffet had a huge variety of options and we specially loved the Date Pudding dessert.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Eeshan1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SAMIR JILANI, Owner at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

Your appreciation has been conveyed to Basudeb & Ramshingh in particular and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at ITC Mughal.

Responsibly yours,

SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022

Beautiful property with lovely people who made the experience memorable. We came up with lot of last minute request which was handled very efficiently also with big fat smile in face which is appreciated. Lovely food & lovely ambience and would always recommend.
Keep up the good and long milestone to achieve.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank RollacostaO_O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SAMIR JILANI, Owner at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

Your appreciation has been conveyed to the team and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at ITC Mughal.

Responsibly yours,

SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

I was at itc mughal agra for one of my relatives wedding. I had really enjoyed the wedding and the service of the hotel was top notch. They staff was super friendly and helpful there vishwas, sanju, neelash and rohan was there to help me out in every possible way out. Best hotel in agra to stay with

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 419anirudhk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SAMIR JILANI, Owner at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

Your appreciation has been conveyed to the team, Neelesh, Rohan, Sanju & Vishwas in particular and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at ITC Mughal.

Responsibly yours,

SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

We had buffet breakfast at Taj Bano restaurant at ITC Mughal.

The food and service were both great. Basu, Umar and Uday were really good at taking care of our family and friends.

Highly recommended for a visit.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shvetaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SAMIR JILANI, Owner at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

Your appreciation has been conveyed to Basu, Umar & Uday in particular and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at ITC Mughal.

Responsibly yours,

SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

we had a lovely stay at this hotel. The hotel grounds and rooms are beautiful. Sunil and rahul gave us extraordinary service during our breakfasts here and made our stay extra special. We couldn’t thank all the staff here enough !

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 960loisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
SAMIR JILANI, Owner at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for taking out the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

Your appreciation has been conveyed to Sunil & Rahul in particular and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We look forward to welcoming you back again at ITC Mughal.

Responsibly yours,

SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews