We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
LuxuryCollection
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$87
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$87
Hotels.com$87
Agoda.com$86
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,124)
Filter reviews
7,125 results
Traveller rating
4,346
1,571
752
287
169
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,346
1,571
752
287
169
Show reviews that mention
All reviews taj bano massage chair special thanks beautiful property upgraded to a suite buffet restaurant front office amazing hospitality duty manager coffee shop memorable stay courteous staff peshawari anwar peshwari india services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 7,125 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2022 via mobile

Having nice stay well accomodated by Mr. Zeeshan Ali thanks for nice trip. Landscape is artistic near to Taj Mahal is an added advantage. Highly recommended for family trips. Try to get into newly constructed rooms.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Parmar8281
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAMIR JILANI, General Manager at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your experience at ITC Mughal.

It is indeed heartening to know that the services rendered met your expectations.

Your feedback regarding the rooms has also been noted and you have my assurance that the same are being addressed shortly this year during rooms upgradation.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Responsibly yours,


SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

We along with our 10 yrs old kid has a wonderful time on this vast & luxurious property. Ambience, rooms, food, open space all were simply outstanding.

There are huge open spaces in the front side of the side & even at the rear side. It has a small mini golf course, tennis court which were beyond our expectation. Enjoyed every single day in this property.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ParthaAcharya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAMIR JILANI, General Manager at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your experience at ITC Mughal.

It is indeed heartening to know that the services rendered met your expectations.

We are truly gratified by your generous compliments as it motivates us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our "Quest for Quality"

Your appreciation has been conveyed to the team and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Responsibly yours,


SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022

Fantastic stay at ITC Mughal in Agra! The entire wait staff at Taj Bano were excellent, Basudeb & Bhim in particular were super helpful and friendly! Would recommend staying here if you plan on touring the Taj Mahal and Agra Fort!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank michaelrlu1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAMIR JILANI, General Manager at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at ITC Mughal.

It is indeed heartening to know that the services rendered met your expectations.

We are truly gratified by your generous compliments as it motivates us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our "Quest for Quality"

Your appreciation has been conveyed to the Taj Bano team, Basudeb & Bhim in particular and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Responsibly yours,


SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022

The taj bano restaurant was amazing. Basudeb, Krishna, Barkesh, and Chef Rajat’s service was par excellence.
The food at ITC is one reason we always pick it over the other five stars.
Amazing service, always smiling faces.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sejkaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAMIR JILANI, General Manager at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at ITC Mughal.

It is indeed heartening to know that the services rendered met your expectations.

We are truly gratified by your generous compliments as it motivates us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our "Quest for Quality"

Your appreciation has been conveyed to Basudeb, Krishna, Barkesh & Chef Rajat in particular and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Responsibly yours,


SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2022

From the entrance to the Room door everything felt clean and gave holy vibe and soul calming atmosphere. Every corner perfectly maintained its hygiene which is normally left unattended by many hotels.While having Dinner / lunch ; Sunil , Manoj and Basudeb gave perfect delicacies whatever we demanded from them. A must visit !!!!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Deepak123456782573
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAMIR JILANI, General Manager at ITC Mughal, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, Agra, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Namaste!

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at ITC Mughal.

It is indeed heartening to know that the services rendered met your expectations.

We are truly gratified by your generous compliments as it motivates us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our "Quest for Quality"

Your appreciation has been conveyed to Sunil, Manoj & Basudeb in particular and I am sure that your recommendation will go a long way in encouraging them.

We value your patronage and look forward to your continued support.

Responsibly yours,


SAMIR JILANI
GENERAL MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews