We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Review Highlights
Good English tour

Informative tour of Taj Mahal, Agra Fort, and Baby Taj. Well spoken in English and Hindi, he... read more

Reviewed 10 April 2024
hampKaushik
,
Bengaluru, India
Very good explanation

Today we have come to visit the Taj Mahal. Because we had a guide with us who had very good... read more

Reviewed 7 March 2024
seem p
Read all 43 reviews
  
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
42
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2023

We had a very Nice with Farman. He has very good knowledge about Agra city and I was very impressed with his way of explaining the history. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: July 2023
1  Thank vishwasb31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 July 2023

The guide knowledge behaviour and nature everything was amazing. He gave us a valuable and rememberable tour.

Date of experience: July 2023
1  Thank NorthStar05143241755
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2023 via mobile

Very nice experience with Farman, he is a gentlemen and has good knowledge on historic things. i would highly recommend him.

Date of experience: July 2023
2  Thank 371shubhamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2023 via mobile

He is very humble and friendly guy. And have tremendous knowledge of hestory. Felt like own brother. I will recommend him as a first priority whenever visit to Taj Mahal. Very co-operative. Very important thing is that i felt safe with him even when i had ladies with me. So plz consider

Date of experience: July 2023
1  Thank saiyadsanadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2023

I had the privilege of experiencing a truly exceptional tour of the Taj Mahal with an outstanding guide Farman Hussain. From the moment we embarked on our journey, it was evident that our guide was not only knowledgeable but also deeply passionate about the rich history and cultural significance of this magnificent monument.

Their storytelling abilities were simply captivating, as they effortlessly transported us back in time, painting vivid pictures of the Mughal era and the captivating love story behind the Taj Mahal. Their attention to detail and ability to bring the Taj Mahal to life through their descriptions was truly awe-inspiring.

What set this guide apart was their genuine enthusiasm and love for their work. It was evident that they took immense pride in sharing their extensive knowledge with visitors, ensuring that every step of the tour was filled with fascinating facts and anecdotes. They effortlessly answered every question we had, offering deep insights and further enhancing our understanding and appreciation of this architectural masterpiece.

If you are planning a visit to the Taj Mahal, I wholeheartedly recommend this exceptional guide. Their expertise, professionalism, and ability to create a truly immersive experience will undoubtedly enhance your visit and leave you with memories to treasure for a lifetime.

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank Aziel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews