We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
82
36
23
11
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
36
23
11
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2018

We arrived, I have pictures as evidence if anyone wants them. Room was utterly filthy. Pillow cases ripped and stained. Toilets with thick with dirt on top of cistern. Rest of toilet covered in urine stains. Place was disgusting. I booked on the back of pictures and previous reviews. We got the internet code and went on booking.com and moved within an hour. We didn’t complain to receptionist as language barrier was too difficult. For us it was so cheap, we just wrote the money off and moved.

Room tip: Our room was appalling
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Is a clean and good place for stay and the staff gajender very helpfull. For one night is a good place, agra is amaxing place for visit. Hotel safari is close to Taj Mahal and agra fort. If you want visit agra go to hotel safari

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank Guillem1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 December 2017

Good Hotel, specious rooms,Helpful staffs. Mr Sidharth (owner's son, Mob-8126853130) is very helpful who gave valuable suggestions therefore we save our time and able to cover all destinations in short time period.The best thing is you can reach every destinations .. auto stand is nearby ..charges Rs10-20 per person in sharing basis or Rs 60-100 for reserve. There are many budget restaurants near this hotel provide cheap good and hygienic foods. But too much mosquitoes can spoil your night..

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prasant B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 December 2017

We had a mixed experience about this hotel services. Accommodation good, big size room , wash room was very good 24 hrs hot water supply but it is bit inside of main road. though communication is not a big problem.they have facility to pick from station also they provide rent car services for sightseeing. the driver receive us from station was very good and i was so impressed i changed my plan and decided to take a car for my agra delhi tour (though i had booking in train from agra to delhi). but that driver has pre booking with another tourist to jaipur. hence they provide me another driver for agra sightseeing, the driver was horrible, not even much knowledge about agra sightseeing. next day they provide us a new driver for delhi. the driver was so so..
the staff of this hotel are excellent, specially Mr. Gajendar(at reception). he is very nice & helpful person. all the monuments are nearby .i recommend this hotel

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tapendumondal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

This is very nice hotel i stayed here for three and four nights it was awsome and we will definetly come back here again , all the monuments are very nearby and all markets also , big thanks to hotel safari

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank abhishekk508
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews