We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Amin Tours Day Tours
from US$ 124.50
More Info
from US$ 64.13
More Info
from US$ 120.00
More Info
from US$ 175.00
More Info
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveller rating
816
133
25
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
816
133
25
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 989 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2020

This was a very well organized trip for us. It was a private tour for 2 people. Our driver in Delhi was amazing he even showed us to our seats on the train. If booking breakfast check the options as these are better. Arrived in Agra driver was waiting and tour guide was brilliant, took all our photos, very knowledgeable about the Taj Mahal and the Agra Fort - a great day, it’s a long day but so worth it.
Amin tours are efficient, professional and have your safety and enjoyment at their heart. One tip - take small change with you - in both places there are people showing you things and they all want tips.....

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank JaggsK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Thanks for your positive feedback, We all appreciate your good comments and faithful advice for upcoming guests.

Regards
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Trip Delhi-Agra-Delhi with private car with a/c: 3 hrs drive each way. Excellent driver. Safe trip.
Visit Taj Mahal : excellent guide with very good knowledge about its history. Detailed visit during 1 hr 45’
Visit Red Fort: as Taj Mahal. Visit lasted 1hr
Lunch included: Excellent restaurant with very tasty Indian food

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Npecvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2020

Thanks for your feedback, We all appreciate your words

Regards
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2020 via mobile

This guide service is great
Provides on time comfortable trip and good background information
Would suggest limiting the shopping experiences unless that is your “thing”
But learning about crafts was enlightening

Thank loveladiesskippy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2020

Thanks for your feedback, and positive words for us.

Regards
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020

We booked Amin tours for a round trip from Delhi to Agra to see the Taj. We had an excellent trip! Everything we requested was accommodated, nothing was too much trouble. The car was extremely comfortable, very clean and our driver did an excellent job (and was very knowledgable and accommodating during the long journey). We picked up our tour guide in Agra, Hillal, we couldn’t have asked for a better tour guide. And he was an excellent photographer too! We got some amazing photos in front of the taj and great detail on the history of the taj and Agra as we walked round. Excellent value for money, five stars doesn’t feel like enough. Couldn’t recommend this tour more to people.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Eod90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2020

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, We all appreciate your words

Regards
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2019 via mobile

Wonderful experience. Cannot day enough about this company. Booked last minute, they were able to accommodate us with express train r/t tickets as well as private guided tour. Cost is based on number in party ($120 per person for 3). Price included car to/ from hotel, r/t express train ticket private tour of Taj and Agra Fort as well as lunch.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 747OFBG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AminTours, Owner at Amin Tours Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Thanks for your feedback, we all appreciate your words

Regards
Amin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews