We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Sublime Taj
from US$ 94.00
More Info
from US$ 28.00
More Info
from US$ 87.00
More Info
from US$ 93.75
More Info
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
110
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour these guys golden triangle agra fort shan knowledge textiles culture information guide india
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Very nice trip quik but I think I did the Golden Triangle and the competition I went 100 mile Everest
Thank to Shank very good Support!!

Thank Sightseer37042932555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Everything was perfect arranged. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The hotels were first class. The chauffeur services were brilliant.100 % recommended .

Thank Raimo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

From long time we like to come India and now the time arrive. We did the same day taj mahal tour by Fastest train and had great experience being taj mahal and agra fort and after that had great time doing shopping and buying nice and beautiful clothes

Thank Jana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We have visited Agra a number of times already and wanted to do something different and took the opportunity to book a walking tour with Sublime Taj in the Agra Fort- Jama Masjid area.
MUSKAN was our lovely guide in a beautiful red sari which made it easy for us to see her even in the crowded bazaar.
Her English is excellent, really the best we have ever encountered of any guide we have met during 55 trips to India!!!
MUSKAN was more than happy to answer all our questions about the interesting things she showed us as we walked, she was very thoughtful of our requests and needs and great company. She shared many interesting insights about the culture and local way of life which was just what we had requested. She even helped us negotiate some bargains in the local market! We had a really great time with her and highly recommend others to take a walking tour with MUSKAN
SINGH from Sublime Taj.

Thank Bonhoffeebev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We took a one day Taj Mahal and Agra Fort tour with guide, Mr. Imran. He was very likable, knowledgeable and made the day easy for us which is exactly what we wanted. 5 stars for our guide!
Our driver, vijay was very professional. He was a safe driver.We appreciated the stop at the half way point. The vehicle was air conditioned and spotlessly clean. He was there at pick up early. 5 stars for driver.
About shopping question in the end, we told our guide we weren't interested in shopping,i really like his answer,'ok Mam as u say'.
It made me feel very relaxed throughout and thats the right way to treat people.
Again thanks imran and company too.
/

Thank Asma k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Very well organised and secured tour. It was amazing trip to world famous Taj Mahal. I had a good experience with my tour guide Rehan. He is knowledgeable and friendly.

Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Our guide and driver was very friendly, helped us to spend our time. It's our first time in Agra and we enjoyed very much. Specially Taj Mahal is sooo beautiful.

Thank Ирина И
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

We had a great day.We arrived from Delhi to Agra by the fastest train where we met our tour guide who took us to explore all the amazing monuments like Taj Mahal , Baby Taj and Agra fort.We had a great lunch in nice and hygienic restaurant food was really delicious.Our guide Ankit was having good knowledge about all the monuments and about his city Agra and was very polite in nature. Our driver shakir was very professional and skilled driver . The whole tour was well organized by the company.
We 100% recommend this company.

Thank velene h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

I had so much fun in taj mahel with them. Such a beautiful place and an amazing experience and very friendly people

Thank Nouran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Had a brilliant tour of the Taj Mahal, driver spoke excellent English and provided a unique tour with great information... Highly recommend.

Thank ricky g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews