We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
21
13
30
19
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
13
30
19
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sight seeing bus stand ooty railway station decent stay family stay ooty trip sweater bangalore
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Rooms are at affordable rates but room service is bad. Taken one room for 4people but the service is very bad. Only one charging point is given in bw 4 people and no pillow covers on the pillows. No complimentary things are provided like- towel, soap etc.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank anubhav g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

I booked Room at hotel via red bus.. When I reached hotel I asked at reception for my booking he told room is not free yet... I took another room by giving extra money to him.
Reception person was not good....Hotel service is really very bad..I was keep calling but nobody picking up calls for room service...HOT water will come only in the morning not after that.. very worst experience...!!!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VijaysinhP5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

I booked it via Goibibo . Room on ground floor ie 105 had water damped . Leeches welcome us in toilet..
I will never recommend any family to stay there. It is not what they show and what they services .. Worst worst worst ..
I never expected after booking in advance via Goibibo. We got worst room

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank 242anilb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016

the staff members are not even 1% co operative.rooms are very small with bad smell, toilets are not cleaned, no ventilation in rooms. the rooms are totally different as shown in pictures. location is also not good, a lot of garbage nearby hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Jeetram M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

Room is not very good but its in main market place,small rooms, No hot water No ventilation,No windows in room,ok ok hotel,the picture which are given while booking its different reality its different,

Room Tip: its in main market near bus stand
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pradnesh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews