We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$62
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$43
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
eDreams$62
FindHotel$43
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
208
70
20
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
208
70
20
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews avinashi road pleasant stay value for money special thanks dosas business hotel excellent hospitality breakfast spread nice hotel parking space in room dining enjoyed my stay room service easy access front office prime location business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2022 via mobile

Nothing less to a 5 Star Service experience. Being a Hotelier, i strongly believe that people make a huge impact in creating authentic experiences. Starting from Front Desk Suganthy, F&B Service Ashok, Housekeeping Yogesh and Prathap, these individuals stood out is showcasing true hospitality. Culinary brigade creates magical local South Indian delicacies. What a fantastic breakfast spread. Don't miss the Filter Coffee ☕.

Kudos to the entire team and to the leader who leads the team. Well done.

You have earned a loyal customer and will make sure to choose Zibe by GRT Coimbatore for all future visits.

Wishing the entire team success and keep spoiling your guest like this..

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank karthyksarathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Mr.Karthikeyan

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Zibe GRT. Staffs are very kind and hospitable. Received overwhelming response from the staffs.

Especially appreciate the service rendered by Kannan and room service staffs.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Saravanansagi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2022

Dear Mr.Saravanansagi

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2022 via mobile

Good hotel for Business stay .
Breakfast was very good with good and friendly staff at the restaurant.
Good location , heart of the city .
Close to convention centre.
Overall the staff were friendly, especially the Guest relation manager (lady).

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank renjithomas54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2022

Dear Mr.Renjith Thomas

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

It has been a pleasure staying at Zibe Grt Coimbatore.
I stayed at this hotel for four days. The staff are exceptionally accomodating and very professional. Nice room and a perfect bathroom. Very comfortable beds.
Special thanks to Suganthi, who was very helpful during the check-in at the hotel and later upgraded my room. Throughout my stay, Suganthi and all the staff ensured I had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
I observed all the customers who visited the hotel received a high level of care. The same level of professionalism is evident in all sections (reception, dining, room service) of the hotel.
The hotel restaurant serves excellent food.
Special thanks to all the staff at the hotel. I will definitely revisit ZIBE GRT Coimbatore.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 215ganeshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2022

Dear Mr. Ganesh,

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

This is our second stay and we really enjoyed the stay here. The staffs are friendly and caring. They even adjusted the check out time and gave us 2 hrs Grace period. Front desk is extremely awsome and breakfast they 9ffer is ecellent. Overall the rating is 5 ⭐

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ashlaynikisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Ms.Ashlaynikisha,

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews