We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Agoda.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Booking.com$65
Priceline
Trip.com$81
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
201
69
20
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
201
69
20
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews avinashi road value for money pleasant stay special thanks dosas excellent hospitality business hotel breakfast spread nice hotel parking space in room dining room service enjoyed my stay front office easy access prime location business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2022 via mobile

Good hotel for Business stay .
Breakfast was very good with good and friendly staff at the restaurant.
Good location , heart of the city .
Close to convention centre.
Overall the staff were friendly, especially the Guest relation manager (lady).

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank renjithomas54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2022

Dear Mr.Renjith Thomas

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

It has been a pleasure staying at Zibe Grt Coimbatore.
I stayed at this hotel for four days. The staff are exceptionally accomodating and very professional. Nice room and a perfect bathroom. Very comfortable beds.
Special thanks to Suganthi, who was very helpful during the check-in at the hotel and later upgraded my room. Throughout my stay, Suganthi and all the staff ensured I had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
I observed all the customers who visited the hotel received a high level of care. The same level of professionalism is evident in all sections (reception, dining, room service) of the hotel.
The hotel restaurant serves excellent food.
Special thanks to all the staff at the hotel. I will definitely revisit ZIBE GRT Coimbatore.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 215ganeshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2022

Dear Mr. Ganesh,

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

This is our second stay and we really enjoyed the stay here. The staffs are friendly and caring. They even adjusted the check out time and gave us 2 hrs Grace period. Front desk is extremely awsome and breakfast they 9ffer is ecellent. Overall the rating is 5 ⭐

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ashlaynikisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Dear Ms.Ashlaynikisha,

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022 via mobile

I loved the stay in GRT, the ambience was neat and well maintained.Food is extraordinary.Staff was very supportive.Love to go again.I just recommend this hotel which is very near to airport and railway station.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Reddy_Geetha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2022

Dear Ms. Geetha,

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2022 via mobile

I had a great experience here, place cool, staff are very accommodating and professional.connectivity to the hotel is very easy as well.

Food though limited menu but tastes good.

Thank you for making a it a reat experience.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Smincham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashok Kumar, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2022

Dear Sir

Vanakkam and Greetings from ZIBE Coimbatore by GRT Hotels

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at ZIBE Coimbatore we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

S. Ashok Kumar
Hotel Manager
Mobile. 9994341138

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews