We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Booking.com$55
Priceline$55
Travelocity$55
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
200
68
20
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
200
68
20
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews avinashi road value for money pleasant stay special thanks dosas excellent hospitality business hotel breakfast spread nice hotel in room dining parking space front office enjoyed my stay easy access prime location room service business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2016

love the hotel , staffs are great, very attentive and quick response. love to visit once again. good ambience.
The breakfast spread can be increased ... GRT always stands alone for its great hospitality.

Room tip: Its all the best
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 363chandrasekarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuben1821, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Dear Mr Chandrasekarr, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We will take down this positive feedback to our team, which will drive us to focus and perform our best . We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Excellent Hotel indeed for business and leisure travelers. The location is also very good. Its a wonderful rooms with breakfast and service is very kind friendly staffs.The ambiance and hospitality of the staffs make you more comfortable and relax. Food was very tasty and the in-room dining was on time.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ayyandevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuben1821, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Mr Ayyandevan, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We will take down this positive feedback to our team, which will drive us to focus and perform our best . We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Loved the character of the hotel. Food was good, service mediocre, rooms spacious. However, the reason I rated this place low is that they compromised comfort for looks. Still a good property in a city in dearth of good hotels. Do try it once.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank runningrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuben1821, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We will take down this positive feedback to our team, which will drive us to focus and perform our best . We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Nice place neat and clean. Built for business travellers. Not the usual type of GRT hotels. Buffet Breakfast included is decent with hot/cold menu options. Lunch and dinner is running on restricted service and limited menu in restaurant and parking space is very less.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ArunKJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuben1821, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We will take down this positive feedback to our team, which will drive us to focus and perform our best . We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Sad I never had such experience in brand of GRT. Never give newspaper in the morning to the room. I requested front office to deliver newspaper in my cost even that they refused. They call themselves as business hotel and don't serve customers.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jpgandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuben1821, General Manager at Zibe Coimbatore by GRT Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Dear Mr Jayaprakash G, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We spare no effort in making your stay a comfortable one, our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience. Vibe Coimbatore By GRT Hotels is a different vertical of GRT hotels and resorts , its a budget segment but still we do not compromise the standard . We do provide news papers in the lobby for the guest and on request we deliver it in the room as per the product concept, since you have asked for a newspaper which the hotel was not having and we offered you all the leading newspapers , which was denied by you. I also tried calling you to explain the same but the call was not attended. The above feedback will be escalated to management and necessary will be done at the earliest, we will also register the feedback in your profile . Please contact me at kuben@grthotels.com for your future bookings .If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to Vibe Coimbatore By GRT Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews