We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com$79
FindHotel$55
eDreams$56
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
78
29
14
2
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
78
29
14
2
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

The bar of this hotel he brews is the fantastic atmosphere and offering range of choices for selection. The complementary dishes offered along with drink is too good and every one can like this. Superb atmosphere and you looking for hang out just check in

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank babupb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2019 via mobile

I checked in for my sisters wedding reception at this hotel.
The ambience of this hotel was really good. But the customer support was not good.
The sheets were not clean. My Room card did not work and i called like a 100 times for that to work.pathetic.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank harishbabu2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2019

Value for money and good restaurant, Starters variety and well served and staff are good responsive. And very near to Airport.
Mr.Santosh customer care was very supportive
Rooms are spacious and rates affordable

Room tip: food very good and nice loaction
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Padmanabhangagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 February 2019 via mobile

I stayed with my family that's 5 of us and could not put a fault to any thing that made our stay at Hotel Vijay Elanza in Coimbatore uncomfortable. The rooms the food the atmosphere and the Reception in front desk was just unbelievably so helpful. Also the taxi service they organized for us was always on time. We are from Australia and I think Australia could get a few tips from this hotel. I would recommend this hotel for anyone and also book in advance so you don't miss out in staying at this 4 star Hotel.
Thank you Hotel Vijay Elanza and the excellent staff for a wonderful week we had at your hotel. We look forward to our next stay with you'll soon.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kevina265
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile

The hotel was in an accessible location.The rooms were welcoming and adequate with good furnishings.
Maintenance was prim,service staffs were courteous.
Receptionists could have been better.
Food was good and had a good stay

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nandhinikarthickumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews