We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Hotels.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/07/22
Trip.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/07/22
Booking.com$40
Priceline$40
Agoda.com$73
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
7
9
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
9
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017

The Hotel Venition Inn is centrally located. The ambience is very good. The rooms are very neat and the decor pleasing to the eye.
We stayed a night there and were walk in guests. The booking was done online while standing at the reception counter itself. The room is value for money.
Staff was very friendly.
The hotel does not have a kitchen in house. Anything we need is procured from outside including coffee/ tea.
The complimentary breakfast was very hot and sumptutous.
Parking facilities are available.
I would recommend this hotel for both families as well as business visits.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Uma_Srinivasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

Pros: location, cost, clean room and bathroom
Cons: parking space is just too tiny, room is comparatively small but ok for that cost, cable TV connection has few channels and without balance, unavailability of food.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank saikatm009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

I booked this through MakeMyTrip for a couple of days. It is a budget hotel in a prime location. The rooms are compact. My room did not have a window so I felt a bit claustrophobic. I was given a MakeMyTrip welcome kit on arrival which had all the daily toiletries. The Ac and TV works well and all the furniture is relatively new given that it is a new hotel. However the yellow lights with no windows were a little bit of a letdown in an otherwise pleasant stay. The staff is helpful and always used to call me twice to have my breakfast. Overall a value for money stay given the pocket friendly cost.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Mayur1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Superb Hotel.... Nice & Beautiful rooms.... Perfect place to stay with family in Coimbatore.... The only drawback is that the hotel doesn't have it's own restaurant but it's still a better place to stay....

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sai3610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We stayed at this particular hotel for about 10-11 days. The stay was pleasant with courteous staffs and spacious rooms with good wifi connectivity.

The hotel provides south indian breakfast but there is no variety and the breakfast was exactly same for all 10-11 days.

Another major disadvantage of the hotel is that it doesn't have a in-house restaurant or even a kitchen from which one can order room delivery.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anindya2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bookingsmakerworld, Manager at Hotel Venition Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2020

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate and thank you for having the time and sharing your review

Your suggestions have been very useful in taking corrective measures to render better service and are grateful for your frank opinion and comments. We shall take corrective measures and assure you of a great experience the next time when you visit us.

The entire team thanks you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming
you back.

Warm Regards,
Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews