We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Priceline
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
FindHotel
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
82
16
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
82
16
8
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Very good and cooperative staffs. Awesome food and good Room service specially Mr. Anith and Mr. Selvam, also very friendly nature staffs in Reception specially Mr. Thennavan and Ms . Shoba and Mr. Jegan. And special thanks to Mr. Shankar, as well as entire Hotel Staff.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kingslync
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yaser Arafat, Owner at Hotel Apple Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2021

Dear Guest,
we are So happy to have you as one of our most Regular guest to our hotel, we value your feedback and the time taken to publish review for our hotel, we always Keen on proving the best hospitality experience , please do visit our hotel , will be happy to service you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020 via mobile

Rooms are okay for a overnight stay, but not for longer stay, hotel has no kids playing areas, and parking is a little odd, if anyone throws anything from their room corridors it can potentially land on your car. They do serve breakfast however the quality was very average, not worth the cost. I wouldn't prefer the hotel for any future stays.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KovaiJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yaser Arafat, Owner at Hotel Apple Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2021

Dear Guest ,
Thank you for your time in rating us , We feel sorry for the inconvenience faced at our hotel , we would love to hear from you directly in your next visit , so we Hotel Apple Park will tune more to get our Guest Happy . we look forward to have you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2019

Good ambiance, well service, neat rooms highly recommended Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.and couple friendly

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Diljith47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yashrasi1786, General Manager at Hotel Apple Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2019

Dear Mr. Guest,
It was a pleasure having you at The Apple Park Coimbatore recently and I thank you for your wonderful compliments.
I am happy that my team “Exceeded Expectations”. Our associates do their best with genuineness and warmth and I am glad that you appreciate their efforts
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to welcome you in the near future.
Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2019

Comfortable stay
Nice hotel
Friendly staffs
Nice atmosphere
Species rooms
Awesome amenities
Good staffs
Friendly front office .....I will surely visit once again and recommend my friends and family too...

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Poojashen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reservations A, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Apple Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Dear Guest,
we Highly Value your Feedback which is so detailing, which motivate our entire team to move a step ahead further in servicing our guests . Apple Park team assures our guest to maintain high hospitality standards .
Thank you for your Valuable time for writing up here in tripadvisor . we will be Happy to have you here again.
warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019

Really had a good time....had a Comfortable stay than expected....good vaction spot to visit with family or friends.....
Nice hotel
Friendly staffs
Nice atmosphere
Species rooms
Awesome amenities
Good staffs
Friendly front office

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Naveenkumar420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reservations A, Front Office Manager at Hotel Apple Park, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2019

Dear Guest,
we Highly Value your Feedback which is so detailing, which motivate our entire team to move a step ahead further in servicing our guests . Apple Park team assures our guest to maintain high hospitality standards .
Thank you for your Valuable time for writing up here in tripadvisor . we will be Happy to have you here again.
warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews