We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
StayForLong
Trip.com$33
FindHotel$26
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
213
87
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
213
87
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sai baba residential area value for money room service comfort room pure vegetarian courteous staff peaceful location complimentary breakfast clean rooms vegetarian food pleasant stay business class budget stay place to stay excellent stay hot water
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 315 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2022 via mobile

No parking fascility. Rest all good.Staff behavior good. Restaurant good. But only problem is, there is only three parking slot for the property. We struggle to park our car, when we stay there. Security ask us to park the car on public street. We mentioned the safety points, as our car have valuable items, it is not safe to park the car outside in public street, but they did not listen. Finally, i callwd cheif manager, he help to park inside the gate till morning.

Room tip: No parking fascility
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RATHEESH V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2021

I recently visited ananyas nest on 26 dec- 28 dec..the service they provided was exceptional..proper security,adequate parking space, extraordinary food, completely safe family friendly hotel. mr.sridhar from room service was very professional and delivered our food with a smile and he was very friendly.. The people at The reception was very spontaneous and attentive..The room I booked was for up until jan 1.. But I had to leave due to an emergency.. They fully understood my situation and co operated and provided me with refund.. Will definitely visit again.. 10/10 would recommend..

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sudharsan4742
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 December 2021 via mobile

The rooms are well maintained sanitised and the service and food is excellent. I felt the place was as good if not better than a 5 star rated hotel.The price is very good for the rooms and service that they provide. I would recommend this place to anyone travelling to Coimbatore. I am going to be a regular guest at Ananya’s Nest

Room tip: They only have covered car park for 3 vehicles. But yes you can park the car outside
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Go64390650183
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2021 via mobile

Helpful and courteous staff
Good location: quiet neighbourhood. Ample number of rooms. Lift, Wi fi facilities available.
Good food. Complementary breakfast.
Value for money
Clean and spacious rooms enough for family with 2 kids.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 547abhishekd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 December 2021 via mobile

Awesome hotel..We checked in at 11.30pm ...Still the front desk were very courteous.....Clean,neat rooms with every facility..At a reasonable tariff....Staff polite ... Morning breakfast very tasty...If you are visiting Coimbatore stay here

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Chummu_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews