We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Priceline
$64
View deal
Agoda.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Booking.com$64
Travelocity$71
Prestigia.com$73
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (874)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveller rating
671
149
33
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
671
149
33
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews avinashi road value for money awesome stay mouth watering front office comfortable stay food taste special thanks get together heart of the city place to stay courteous staff excellent service morning breakfast memorable stay room service house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 874 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2021 via mobile

I have stayed here just after the second Covid wave. The staff are friendly. The rooms are quite spacious. The restaurant at the lobby level serves buffet break fast. Also on a Sunday I had buffet diner.
Very attentive staff. Wide spread of food items

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank plpalani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arun Kumar, General Manager at Zone By The Park Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Zone by The Park, Coimbatore and we appreciate your time to share feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to know that you liked the hotel, its ambience & breakfast and to note that the team looked after you well. Your appreciation has been shared with the entire team for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

The team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to your home in Coimbatore very soon.

Thank you,

Warm regards,

Arun kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2021

The Management and Staff Mr. Mohan were extremely friendly and helpful.
The room was fabulous and the breakfast was really good and I loved the ambience of the hotel will return back when I visit Coimbatore

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Priyankamani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arun Kumar, General Manager at Zone By The Park Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for always staying at Zone by The Park, Coimbatore and we appreciate your time to share feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to know that you liked the hotel, its ambience & breakfast and to note that Mr. Mohan looked after you well. Your appreciation has been shared with Mohan for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

The team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to your home in Coimbatore very soon.

Thank you,

Warm regards,

Arun kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2021 via mobile

I like the ambience and service of the hotel,Staffs are very courtesious specialy i would like to give the credit to Mr.Mohan from Front Desk who was always attentive and helpful during entire stay.Will definitely come back for next time.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Shibh_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arun Kumar, General Manager at Zone By The Park Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to you stay at The Zone by The Park, Coimbatore and thank you for posting feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to read your review and to note that you had an enjoyable stay and that the team looked after you well.

Your generous appreciation has been shared with Mr. Mohan and the entire team for making your stay a comfortable one.

The team and I eagerly await your return very soon.

Thank you,

Warm regards,
Arun Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2021 via mobile

Perfect location, 15-20 minutes to everywhere you need to go. Hotel had a lovely atmosphere and very comfortable. Food was superb. Staff were friendly and helpful. I'll highly recommend this hotel. Will surely visit again

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rahulraghu29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arun Kumar, General Manager at Zone By The Park Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear Guest,

It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay at The Zone by The Park, Coimbatore and we appreciate your time to share feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Your generous appreciation of our service and facilities is very encouraging and motivating.

Thank you for so highly recommending The Zone Coimbatore on TripAdvisor.

The team and I look forward to your continued visits and we assure you of our best service and attention at all times.

Thank you,

Warm regards,
Arun Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2021 via mobile

It was very nice Hotel and staffs were very courteous and caring. Mr. Mohan was very polite and knows what we want . Thank you for the experience. Will definitely visit again once I come to Coimbatore.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Manoj-kun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arun Kumar, General Manager at Zone By The Park Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at Zone by The Park, Coimbatore and we appreciate your time to share feedback of your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are very elated to read your review and to note that you had an amazing stay and the team looked after you well.

Your appreciation has been shared with Mr. Mohan and the entire team, for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration.

The team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

Thank you,

Warm regards,
Arun Kumar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews