We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$ 39
US$ 31
View Deal
SAVE US$ 8
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$ 37
Trip.comUS$ 39
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
60
95
31
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
60
95
31
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money hotel is located limited spread main market appam buffet breakfast prompt service cross cut road rooms are spacious booked this hotel restaurant staff comfortable stay delicious food front office staff apex city ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

This is a clean and well maintained hotel in Central business district of Coimbatore.
Comfortable stay with good breakfast ( Limited spread on buffet) but South Indian cuisines like dosai poories can be ordered and are served on table.
The Apex garden restaurant provides a good aerial view of the city in night. A good restaurant to relax after a hard day’s work.
Good value for money.
Am a guest of this hotel for over nine years.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jeyakumar1410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sreeram Narayanan, General Manager at Hotel Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Heritage Inn, Coimbatore.

Thank you for taking the time to write such positive comments on Trip Advisor.

It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments. Truly, encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.
I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed our hospitality, food & Service.

We all graciously await your return to Hotel Heritage Inn Coimbatore in the not too distant future

Warm Regards
Sreeram Narayanan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2020

Dined with my wife on 07 Feb 2020 (in this great 3 Star)with pleasant weather,chill breeze and stunning view of kovai. Mr Ramesh the affable manager escorted us to a fine strategically placed rooftop table we had reserved. Got the 4 star sense after savouring the food and reasonably priced "undiluted" spirits!! Baby corn starters were a hit as also their steaming appams and country chicken and tangy garlicky kozambu(South Indian spicy curry). Food was brought in within 10 minutes wait made in the modest open rooftop kitchen. Staff were attentive to our needs and very courteous.A very good option for a drink and stuff late evening dine out amidst the night view of KOVAI.I am told their rooms are very good too and again correctly tariffed.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bolghaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sreeram Narayanan, General Manager at Hotel Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Dear Mr.Bolghaty,

Greetings from Hotel Heritage Inn, Coimbatore!

At the onset I would like to thank you for being a valued patron and delighted to know that you had a happy and comfortable stay with us.

I will share your feedback with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our associates as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Once again we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and look forward to personally welcome you back as and when you plan your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards
Sreeram Narayanan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

It was a last minute decision to halt in Coimbatore. We booked this hotel via booking.com.We were very glad we chose this hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean. I felt as if the whole atmosphere of the hotel was welcoming. buffet breakfast was super. The F&B manager Mr.Ravi was such a gem. If we ever go back to Coimbatore,we definitely stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jini0128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sreeram Narayanan, General Manager at Hotel Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2021

Dear Ms.Jini,

Greetings from Hotel Heritage Inn, Coimbatore!

At the onset I would like to thank you for being a valued patron and delighted to know that you had a happy and comfortable stay with us.

I will share your feedback with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our associates as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Once again we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and look forward to personally welcome you back as and when you plan your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards
Sreeram Narayanan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

I have had lots of bad experiences with hotels in India, and was pleasantly surprised by this one. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfortable, and the free breakfast is convenient and tasty. I would recommend it for travelers who visiting India for the first time, and want an escape from the overwhelming atmosphere of India.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank Pavi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heritageinngm, General Manager at Hotel Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2020

Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Heritage Inn, Coimbatore.

Thank you for taking the time to write such positive comments on Trip Advisor.

It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments. Truly, encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.
I have shared your feedback with the entire team and we are delighted to know you have enjoyed our hospitality, food & Service.

We all graciously await your return to Hotel Heritage Inn Coimbatore in the not too distant future

Warm Regards
Sreeram Narayanan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020

Heritage Inn has a good ambience, had a Comfortable stay. Awesome hospitality and delicious food right from breakfast to dinner. Clean, maintain hygiene, rooms are airy and spacious. Free WiFi is provided and all amenities in the room is available. Happy we chose Heritage Inn for our stay.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anumama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heritageinngm, General Manager at Hotel Heritage Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020

Dear Ms.Anumama,

Greetings from Hotel Heritage Inn, Coimbatore!

At the onset I would like to thank you for being a valued patron and delighted to know that you had a happy and comfortable stay with us.

I will share your feedback with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our associates as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Once again we thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and look forward to personally welcome you back as and when you plan your next visit to our hotel.

Warm Regards
Sreeram Narayanan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews