We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
FindHotel
Agoda.com
$36
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/01/22
Trip.com$39
Etrip$37
StayForLong
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,026)
Filter reviews
1,026 results
Traveller rating
658
277
67
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
658
277
67
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money comfortable stay excellent hotel excellent service place to stay hotel is located business trip prime location courteous staff front office staff visiting coimbatore railway station keep up the good work city hospitality mr services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,026 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is the second time I am taking this hotel, since I travel by bus, CAG pride is very near to the busstop in walking distance,from first stay and now as the same,check-in was very quick,Good service, spacious rooms, mind blowing bar with restaurant , taste of food, all are excellent, such a good stay and I choose all the time the same CAG pride hotel, and I suggest for the others too.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sooriya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Its an wonderful experience . Services are excellent.i will suggest definitely to everyone.worth money ambiance is good tottally everything good.Should try pub in this hotel. Cleanliness is good . Covid protocols are taken care

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank _MANIKANTA-mouni
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

CAG hotal very good bahut achha hai,staff good friendly good service given Arivazhagan and Manoranjan,al the hotel service good mera stay one week acha room City ka centre good vacation for me thank you all

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kajalsharma7163
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Room was comfortable and staffs are very friendly and polite especially Ari and Mano they are very friendly and breakfast and serving was good reception staffs are very responsive bar was nice looking and services are good.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vikkadinu33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

very nicely done,executive and well managed place . Good attentive staff mano and Ari, great food , nice quote location .. very good value for money place. Preferable for future stay. Highly recommended. located centre of the city, very good amenities

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank charusinghwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vijay mani, Sales at Hotel CAG Pride, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms.Yashoda, we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Hotel CAG Pride Coimbatore. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am glad that we could live up to your expectations, staff attitude and our services have impressed you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews