We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 41
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$ 41
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$ 39
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
eDreamsUS$ 41
Agoda.comUS$ 41
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,009)
Filter reviews
1,009 results
Traveller rating
644
275
67
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
644
275
67
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money comfortable stay excellent hotel excellent service hotel is located business trip place to stay prime location courteous staff front office staff keep up the good work railway station city hospitality mr services team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,009 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2021 via mobile

Lets me thanks shushma for wonderful service and taking caring so well during dinner .all is just perfect as I thought .great experience with all facilities.and the food was also yummy too .thanks ibis thanks shushma

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jonney2345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021

Very good location suitable for access to all necessities like the bus stand. And the staff are very professional especially Ms. Helen from the front desk is very helpful. Overall satisfied with the experience.

Date of stay: August 2021
Thank Riaz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021 via mobile

Booked CSG pride for two days via booking.com however had to checkout early on a family exigency, which technically means paying for two days for staying just for couple of hours considering the check out tomelines etc.,Front office staff Mr. Sargunan and his Manager reviewed the situation and went the extra mile in referring via the portal to refund us the amount…These guys were just fabulous and I am sure to only stay at CAG on my every visit, just not because they gave me a refund but it’s the gesture that matters and the hotel is spacious, clean and awesome.
Thank you for a wonderful experience and treating your guest well CAG PRIDE
Truly Appreciate It!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Relax763699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

Goood hotel and accomodation
Helen mam guided me verwell
Accomodation and food good overall
Good and plesant stay we and my team members had
Do visit cag pride for the good and plesant stay
Good accomodation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Pradipbjym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

Hotel is located in prime city...It was easy for me to reach the hotel from railway station... Breakfast was good...Rooms were spacious and clean... Responsive staffs...Excellent Service...Keep up the good work!!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nynamoorthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews