We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Pizzas”
Review of Zucca Pizzeria

Zucca Pizzeria
Ranked #67 of 1,146 Restaurants in Coimbatore
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 7
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: The only Fine Dine Pizzeria in town, which serves collection of thin crust exotic pizzas, pastas, salads and breads... Buffet lunch with variety of Salads, pastas, breads, pizzas with a riveting small portion of dessert..!
Reviewed 8 July 2018

This is one of the very good place to enjoy your time with excellent and good options of pizzas. we loved the food here.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank jmodi1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018

It was a bad experience with Zucca Pizzeria.
Firstly, they don't prepare actual Pizza. They just put some cheese over pre-baked bread and oven it.

Delivery service is bad, I got Pizza & Galric Bread completly cold.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PrateekN56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Instead of the usual pizza hut and Dominos pizza, I visited this place to explore. It was not a disappointment, but I felt they can reduce the cost.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traveloney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Went to the RS Puram branch which has just opened before a few months. It has an okay ambiance and the staff is good but slow - your pizzas do come out nice and hot but one at a time and they take forever. the only reason can be the lack for a bigger oven. The pizzas are okay - we had the margerita, a spicy one which was all peppers and a paneer one. I would recommend the spicy one .
They have a crisp thin crust which was flaky for some reason - I am not a big fan but it wasnt bad but he sauce was a bit of a let down a little too sweet and sour. It lacked the flavor profile and punch of a good pizza sauce. The cheese and toppings are okay. I would say much better then a dominos and better then pizza hut- the only two options in Coimbatore.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank kavitaRM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017

Good hotel.varieties of pizza's.spicy and tasty.very neatly maintained.located in the heart of the city.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sridharml007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zucca Pizzeria also viewed

Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
 
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
 
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
Coimbatore, Coimbatore District
 

Been to Zucca Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing