We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$90
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com
$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Priceline$79
Hotels.com$90
Travelocity$90
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,503)
Filter reviews
1,503 results
Traveller rating
920
423
107
21
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
920
423
107
21
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews afghan grill chin chin pavilion restaurant chinese restaurant avinashi road excellent hotel star hotel great ambience excellent stay breakfast spread courteous staff special mention business trip pleasant stay excellent service front office house keeping
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 1,503 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

Was a splendid stay. Everyone were so polite. Rooms were so elegant. Front desk Priyanka to have a special mention in treating people with great welcome. Would suggest all to make a stay here to have a great time

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shyam_Traveller_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Fabian, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Dear Mr.Shyam,
It was a pleasure having you stay at The Residency Towers recently and I thank you for your feedback on your stay.
I am delighted to learn that your stay was comfortable. I have conveyed your compliments to my colleague Priyanka for the warmth and care service.
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to welcome you in the near future.
Warm regards,
D. Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2022 via mobile

Money makes many things.
Rich money Rich comfort.
R we get rich comfort for rich money in all hotels.
Not at all.
But at coimbatore at the Residency Tower every one enjoys Richest comfort and heart melting hospitality at affordable cost.
All the best.
Happy pongle for all the employees and priyanka who is at the frontdesk doing excellent costumer service and good team workers.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Malli73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Fabian, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2022

Dear Mr.Srinivasan,
It was a pleasure having you at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore recently and I thank you for your wonderful compliments.
I am happy that my team “Exceeded Expectations”. Our associates do their best with genuineness and warmth and I am glad that you appreciate their efforts
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and look forward to welcome you in the near future.
Warm regards,
D. Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

The foods was nice and the service was fabulous. I have I will vist more with my friends and family.
The staff are very nice (Priyanka) she assisted us very well and she is very polite. They have made my birthday a memorable one thanks for the team.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Yoki803
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Fabian, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Mr.Yokesh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on The Residency Towers, Coimbatore. I am glad to know that my team made your special day a memorable one, your compliments to our team member Priyanka is much appreciated. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful dining experience, enjoyed our food, ambiance and services offered by our staff .A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

With Warm Regards,

D.Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

Had a pleasant stay ,all the staff's were friendly and special thanks to the security personnel and the chefs.The rooms were spacious and had a good view
.The front office staff's were too good and my special thanks to them as well.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pathfinder263135
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Fabian, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear Mr.Stan Kumar,
Thank you for choosing The Residency Towers for your recent stay. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay at our hotel and appreciate your valuable feedback on our services. My team and I enjoyed serving your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon.
With warm regards,
D. Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

If you are looking for best & comfortable stay in Coimbatore, the best choice will be “The Residency towers”. The ambience and food was really nice. Located in prominent place and easy to access the city and look outs

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Maharajan_V12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles Fabian, General Manager at The Residency Towers, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Mr.Maharajan,
Thank you for visiting The Residency Towers, Coimbatore.
It is indeed a pleasure to note that you had a wonderful experience in our renovated hotel. I am also delighted to note that you had enjoyed the food and ambience.
My team and I hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you back with us in the near future.
Warm regards,
D. Charles Fabian
Director Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews