We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
₹3,046
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
₹3,313
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
₹1,746
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
5
12
8
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
12
8
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

I stayed for a day at this Hotel.Rooms are pretty decent and they have very good support staff.Bathrooms are clean and neat.located very close to the Railway Station.Though Since i have not tasted their complimentary breakfast , So no comments.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Periyar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Good hotel at a very good location. If you're reaching by train to Coimbatore, this is a good place to halt. Rooms are clean and well-maintained. Amenities are ok business hotel class ,Deluxe Room is good. It has underground parking and can hold upto 14 cars. Breakfast is tasty. All is well.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Prasad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Bar was not up to the mark what i expected. Service is also bit slow and liquors are costly for a normal hotel. Need more improvement in service. Ambiance was good and it is on prime location. Need little bit experience service personals.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kishore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Excellent hotel for stay. Worth for money. Calm and pleasant stay. Tasty breakfast. Kind staffs.Good ambience. Near by railway station. Well stocked bar. Overall service is good. 👍👍🏼👍🏼👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank geethragunath
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I booked the room at this hotel through make my trip at a good offer. The room provided for this was a floor with no carpet on the corridor. The room was good, the breakfast was good. Front office service above average. Wi fi speed was average. This hotel is near to Cheran towers and also approachable from Coimbatore Railway station through Geetha road. Over all a good stay.

Date of stay: February 2016
Thank Chezhiyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews