We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreams$25
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
116
82
17
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
82
17
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2018

Hotel had good rooms at reasonable rate. Stay is good for overnight/ short stay for bachelors.
Hotel is very much in the city centre so getting there through traffic is bit difficult.

Did not have a pleasant experience at the breakfast. The staff would not provide cutlery/ spoons and refused to provide complimentary tea / coffee till end of breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank PriyaNitin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AanyaMehta, Manager at FabHotel Prime Royal Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2018

Really appreciate the kind review. We regret the inconvenience caused! Your feedback has been noted and passed to the concerned team for required corrective measures to be taken. We are tirelessly working to improve our services to ensure an amiable hospitality to all our guests. Hope you would give us another chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in the heart of town. It has a small car parking area. The rooms in the hotel are very spacious and clean. The restaurant is open only for their buffet breakfast. Any other meal you require you need to call for room service. The food can be improved to a great extent.
Dinner is also not available however they have a bar open only in the night.
The most attractive thing for this place is it is in the centre of town at a very affordable price. I will say it is worth it if you are in town just for work when you only require just bed & breakfast.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Mathewalampally
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AanyaMehta, Manager at FabHotel Prime Royal Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2018

Really appreciate the kind review. Your feedback has been noted and passed to the concerned team for required corrective measures to be taken. FabHotels is India’s best budget hotels chain with 400+ hotels Pan-India, that offers spick & span rooms at strategic locations with all essential amenities at a value for money deal to ensure a pleasant stay to all our guests. We are tirelessly working to improve our services to ensure an amiable hospitality to all our guests. Hope you would give us another chance to serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed 1 night at this hotel while on business tour. Hotel is conveniently located in Coimbatore . Very close to market areas and easily accessible. Breakfast is also good mainly South Indian delicacies. Room is big enough and clean. Only thing they can improve is the linens, bed sheets and towels. Better to carry your own set of towels as it was not very clean. Overall worth the value the place charges.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 60upasanab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AanyaMehta, Manager at FabHotel Prime Royal Castle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Really appreciate the kind review. So glad that you liked your stay with us! Further, your feedback has been noted and the same has been passed on to the concerned department for valid considerations and corrective measure to be taken. Looking forward to welcoming you again at one of 400+ FabHotels pan-India.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Good location and very neatly maintained in the center of Coimbatore. the food was good we got food even at late moment around midnight. the options was good and easy to locate hotel also. Good for short stay

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank vijaycs11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018

Good location. Great service and food was exceptional. Morning complimentary breakfast was sumptous and worth it. Great value for money though located in a busy area. The staff were very helpful and courteous.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinod P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews