We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Trip.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
48
66
38
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
66
38
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews near airport place to stay supportive staff excellent ambience clean rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2019

Stayed for a night and found it to be comfortable, on the highway and near the airport. The front desk was cooperative but if you book through online booking, do expect to have a corner room with lesser amenities.Other than that it was a comfortable stay. Food was good.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sathish R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info T, Manager at The Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel the Arcadia!!!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to The Arcadia soon..,

Regards
Operation Manager
Hotel The Arcadia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2018 via mobile

Had a comfortable stay for a night with excellent and prompt services from the staff members.
Airport pickup on time, smooth check in and check out process, clean and spacious rooms and exceptional room service. If I visit Coimbatore again, will surely stay in the same hotel.
Mr. Logesh assisted me at the time of check in and check out. He was courteous enough to pack sandwiches for me as I was unable to have the complimentary breakfast due to my early flight schedule.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank sharminirani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info T, Front Office Manager at The Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel the Arcadia!!!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience during your visit and make your stay a good one. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.
We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to The Arcadia soon..,

Regards
Front Office Manager
Hotel The Arcadia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

Very good ambience. Creative decorations and staffs are very friendly.
Breakfast varieties were very less and not tasty. Please improve on food quality.
Rooms and hotels are clean and tidy. Housekeeping staffs are very hardworking.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank T3118FMsarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info T, Front Office Manager at The Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings..!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and we have noted your comments on breakfast and briefed our team.
It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future by dropping a mail to frontoffice@hotelthearcadia.com

Looking forward to having you back with us.

Regards
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

stayed here as a transit stop , the front office staff was very cordial helpfull and gave us a good discount, the rooms where clean and well furnished and maintained , we did not have the complimentary breakfast as we had to start early but they gave us a discount for that

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank rahulraja2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info T, Front Office Manager at The Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings..!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and the kind words and will definitely pass on your compliments to our team here. It was a pleasure having you with us. Please do let us know if we could be of any assistance to you now or in the near future.

Looking forward to having you back with us.

Regards
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

We have stayed there for one day to attend a small conference.The room amenities provided for single occupancy in our room but they provides all the amenities If we require.They kept a tend card for all the available room amenities in the hotel. Nicely decorated and clean room. We have stayed there for only one night but the housekeeping given their service in our room in next day morning which is an excellent work . Their roof top restaurant have an excellent view.

The only negative is the iron Box they provided was not working and WiFi signal is very poor in the rooms.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank jagadeeshs2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Info T, Manager at The Arcadia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2019

Dear sir,

Greetings from Hotel the Arcadia!!!

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are delighted to know that your stay was comfortable at the hotel. We are very happy and delighted that we were able to create the pleasant experience during your visit and make your stay a good one. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence.

We have taken up your suggestion and discussed with my team against the WIFI and Iron box , and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to The Arcadia soon..,

Yours Sincerely,
Operation Manager
Hotel The Arcadia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews