We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
FindHotel
US$ 35
View Deal
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
88
53
39
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
88
53
39
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service nice food spacious rooms very comfortable stay hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

I love this property for its cozy and rooms are spacious and my son still remembers the activity area conducted by the team. It gives me a personal touch with this property. Thank you team
Good food served.

Room tip: Good food served.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Happiness27566048131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

Elegant stay, nice spacious room with decent inter designs, We can stay with all good facility and also the food is very tasty and also rooms check in is very easy and rooms are sanitized and mopped every few hours once.

Room tip: Budget stay
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mahesh_Mahi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2019 via mobile

Nice spacious rooms with decent interiors.

Attentive staff, clean rooms, nice food.

Room service needs to be improved.

Interiors done nicely, all amenities with breakfast.

Overall a good experience at moderate cost.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank priZon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019

Its was the worst experience I have had with a hotel this far!

Room service was extremely bad, called but no one picked up. Even if they picked up no desired service was given fast.

When order food, they made us wait an hour. When called again to enquire on our order, they said there was no record of order and made us reorder. And then called back and said there was no more food. The next day when we checked with the restaurant below they said there was food available and they are not sure why the person who picked up the phone said so.

The toilet in one of our 2 rooms were super smelly. We informed them on the day of check in. No response was taken till the end of our stay (stayed for 2 nights).

Only the manager communicated with us in a friendly manner. The other staff were rather unpleasant.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lavaniya I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2019

Very good hospitality. All staffs given hospitality services,GoodResponsible persons,helpful staffs,rooms are good,i am first time staying vijayparkinn, very comfortable stay, again visit vijayparkinn.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Aruppukottai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews