We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

The staffs are very pleasant. The location is perfect for a getaway with family, friends and couples. Airport is just 10min drive. City centre is also a 10min drive. The hotel is surrounded by colleges. The rooms are clean and neat. 24/7 staffs will be there to cater your needs.

Overall a good place for a long stay and a short stay.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank selvak853
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trip Everest Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the hotel. Please give us a shout out the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2021

The location was really peaceful for mind and best place for family.The staffs were really very polite and calm. I enjoyed this place very lot.I wish i would vist the place one once again. Thank you ❤

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shanazfazila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, Owner at Treebo Trip Everest Residency, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the valuable feedback you have shared about various aspects of your stay. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2021 via mobile

Awesome to stay. Service was good and Staffs were humble. Pleasant and very calm place and very nice to stay. The rooms were clean. Located in main road. My family was happy they liked by staying here

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AkshathaVijiyendran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 October 2021

Room booking was quick and simple.
Property is new.
Staffs are courteous to welcome with a smile and to help in planning the trips and in supporting with transportations.
Room was well maintained as per Treebo standards with spic and span clenaing.
Breakfast was served as per our choice in the room.
Check out was smooth and the bill was shared by email immediately.

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank YasInai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews