We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$86
View deal
LeMeridien.com
$81
View deal
Priceline
Travelocity$86
Hotels.com$86
Booking.com$86
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (991)
Filter reviews
991 results
Traveller rating
558
287
82
30
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
558
287
82
30
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le meridien latest recipe close to the airport star hotel coffee shop swimming pool business trip rooms are large very nice hotel service staff excellent service in house room service breakfast spread house keeping food quality special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 991 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

We were alloted a nice room with a view. Check in was smooth here and hassle free. The hotel is pretty big with lots of places to roam around. Room is spacious..well maintained.There are 4 outlets here. Our favourite was the bar. The manager there..at night had been genuinely warm to us. The breakfast here has a good spread. Ms. Shobana the lady chef had been very helped us with whatevr we wanted. Ypung chap Naveenkumar in Peakcock restaurant served us good. The girl Rosang I guess in the morning buffet restaurant was very hospitable. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. It was a memorable one.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ArchitaC14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridien_CBE, General Manager at Le Meridien Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Le Meridien, Coimbatore!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor about your experience at Le Meridien.

We are glad that you liked our rooms and restaurants. We greatly value your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back with improved facilities and service.

We assure you that your further experience would be a memorable one at Le Méridien.

Thanks and regards,
Ramachandran Parameshwaran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights and very convenient to have business meeting and go out of city side. Food is excellent. Can have traditional South Indian foods. Finest pool and really you can enjoy with kids and family.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank VKR2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridien_CBE, General Manager at Le Meridien Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Le Meridien, Coimbatore!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor about your experience at Le Meridien.

We are glad that you liked our rooms and our services.

Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Your concerns have been forwarded to the concerned team, and necessary action will be taken promptly.

We truly appreciate you for choosing our hotel for your stay.

We assure you the best of services, always.

Thanks and regards,
Ramachandran Parameshwaran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

A huge surprise after a very difficult period in Coimbatore. I needed something like a mind and body reset.
The hotel has just about everything and more.
Access to the hotel and the lobby itself and the reception area promise an extraordinary hotel in the surrounding area.
The rooms are perfect, clean, spacious, with everything a 5 star hotel and more can offer.
Bathroom perfect to the smallest and finest details. No buds, no moisture, not a little neglect.
Restaurants of your choice from Italian with unexpectedly good pizza to classic Indian and of course Chinese. Ah, yes, lest I forget the huge bar of liquor.
Breakfast with all its contents is brutal in a positive way.
Pool beautiful and refreshing after a hard day.
Certainly not to forget the wellness center with quality massages, I tried three in a short time.
Service is impeccable at every turn.
Price follows the service.
The hotel is huge, just a lot, but so tuned that you have peace at every turn and especially in the rooms.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank MIRJANAPANJEVIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridien_CBE, General Manager at Le Meridien Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Le Meridien, Coimbatore!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor about your experience at Le Meridien.

We are glad that you liked our rooms and our services.

Our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. Your concerns have been forwarded to the concerned team, and necessary action will be taken promptly.

We truly appreciate you for choosing our hotel for your stay.

We assure you the best of services, always.

Thanks and regards,
Ramachandran Parameshwaran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Room is clean and spacious. Was in a junior suite. Overall the stay was good but has some minor issues. Gym equipment is on the older side, most of the restaurants only open at 12pm for lunch, business center and lounge was closed in the morning.

Food and service at Favola was really good.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mikex2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridien_CBE, General Manager at Le Meridien Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Le Meridien, Coimbatore!!

Thank you much for taking time to write an elaborate note of your experience in our hotel.

We are glad that you've noticed the efforts that we put in making sure every minute detail meets your expectations in the rooms & in restaurants.

Once again, thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay.

We are looking forward to host you again.

Thanks and Reagrds
Ramachandran Parameshwaran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2020

Coimbatore is not a large city, but this property sees to be the best available. The arrival is welcoming. The rooms are nice and quiet (get a room not facing the main road). The restaurant is 24 x 7. If going to the Tech Park, it is a drive, but not sure there are better options.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LeMeridien_CBE, General Manager at Le Meridien Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Le Meridien, Coimbatore!!

Thank you much for taking time to write an elaborate note of your experience in our hotel.

We are glad that you've noticed the efforts that we put in making sure every minute detail meets your expectations in the rooms & in restaurants.

Once again, thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay.

We are looking forward to host you again.

Regards
Ramachandran P
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews