We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/06/22
Agoda.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/06/22
Trip.com$76
eDreams$79
StayForLong
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (537)
Filter reviews
537 results
Traveller rating
281
198
42
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
281
198
42
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport banquet hall excellent service spacious rooms star hotel room service business trip south india hotel is located pleasant stay restaurant staff buffet breakfast food quality excellent hotel special thanks ambience samy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 537 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2021 via mobile

Awesome Service

Memorable stay, spacious room best customer service ,best food in Coimbatore .Gokulam Park Coimbatore is almost full ever day .Friendly staff make our stay so comfortable. I Wish to thank sales person and Ms Jacintha who guided me from the check-in to checkout .I suggest this hotel for the traveller

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vadivel014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2021

Good and a clean property with a very helpful and efficient front desk. Close to the Airport. Ambience and the food spread was excellent. All the staffs whom we interacted were courteous and very helpful. Mr Bala FO, Mr Prince from Sales and Mr Samy were standouts. Loved the stay!!

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank madansats
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 November 2021 via mobile

Best Food

Gokulam Park Coimbatore stands for the food and service. Best and safe place to spend with family and friends .All staffs as so friendl.ampel space for car parking.best hotel closer to Airport

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank raja_william
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021

Food quality is good, service is poor.

Gokulam park by name, we think it's South Indian, located in heart of Coimbatore but it's not.

Food quality is good for international crowd, no issues with chef. But No meals, poor service, they take order and disappear. Only two person doing serving food in the entire floor.

Completely disappointed during my lunch today.

Rgds,
Gulshan Agarwal.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gulred21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 October 2021 via mobile

Very nice place to spend time with family, ambiance was very nice.. service was too good, everyone were very friendly to move with.. Taste & quality of the food also very nice.. They served us with immense pleasure & satisfied all our needs there… Good place to visit

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ValarGopala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews