We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Agoda.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Hotels.com$47
Travelocity$47
Orbitz.com$47
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 9 November 2019

Newly hotel rooms are very specious staffs are helpful and professional nice location we near by place easily we enjoyed our stay pleasant rooms breakfast was delicious throughout amazing experience we planned our next stay also here fast service .

Room tip: Rooms are specious nice neat and clean.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aurn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bookingsmakerworld, Manager at Hotel Abis Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2019

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate and thank you for having time and sharing your review.

Thank you for your positive feedback and the same is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.

The entire team thanks you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back.

Warm regards,
Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019

Almost everything!
The place looks very classic and the interiors are done creativity.
We stayed in a female dorm which had a soft and cozy bed. The washroom were clean and the complimentary breakfast was a buffet breakfast.
I can say that this was one of our best backpacking dorm room experience.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank swethakm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bookingsmakerworld, Manager at Hotel Abis Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2019

Dear Guest,

We really appreciate and thank you for having time and sharing your review.

Thank you for your positive feedback and the same is very encouraging and a great source of motivation for all of us.

The entire team thanks you for staying with us and we look forward to welcome you back.

Warm regards,
Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC