We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$53
Agoda.com$53
FindHotel$53
eDreams$53
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
4
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Stayed for a night with family. Location is good. Neat Property and courteous staff. Accommodated late checkout without hesitation. Rooms are good. Bed and Linen quality may be improved. TV comes with cable channels.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KSVelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JK Hotels, General Manager at JK Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2020

Dear Mr. Velan,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review & ratings. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Thank you, once again, for your kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019 via mobile

Very beautiful rooms along with great service...
They are very keen to serve their customers with great respect...loved to stay and highly recommended this hotel in coimbattore.

15 kms away from airport, 10kms away from Maruthumalai temple and just 2 to 3 kms away from main city center.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vjnder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JK_Hotelsindia, General Manager at JK Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2019

Dear Mr. VJ, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While Trip Advisor places star next to our business, you Mr. VJ are our real star. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences, and that's what makes you the star. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.

Best Regards
JK Management
9655810000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019

Jk hotel is located in the main city.Well maintained and cleanliness property with parking facility.Rooms are so clean.we impressed for that.we had a pleasant stay.The staffs are so kind and caring.They help to arrange nearby trips.They provide Room service with multi cuisine Food.Whenever we visit coimbatore surely we stay in jk hotel.we also recommend our family and friend..Good stay..Thankyou..

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Indhushan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JK_Hotelsindia, General Manager at JK Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2019

Dear Mr. Shan,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While Trip Advisor places star next to our business, you Mr. Shan are our real star. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences, and that's what makes you the star. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again.

Best Regards
JK Management
9655810000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019 via mobile

Located in Saibaba colony, jk hotel is quite visible from the main road. It's a 3star newly build hotel with modern amenities. We opted for Room Deluxe room with breakfast. Simple South Indian breakfast with Omelette available on request. They are also open for 24hrs check in check out facility. Hotel staffs were helpful, well maintained property with basement parking facility.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank biswadeepm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Compass62044909580, General Manager at JK Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Dear Sir,
Thanks for taking the time to share your predigested opinion on our Jk Hotels. We take pride in giving outstanding service every guest and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you had.

Best Regards
JK Management
9655810000

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2019

Fantastic hotel, excellent and well kept rooms, well mannered and courteous staff. We were impressed with cleanliness of the property. Bed and bath linens were very good comparable to any big chain hotels.
It doesn't have a restaurant but not an issue as there is a multi cuisine restaurant in the same building.
Hotel serves breakfast which off course needs improvement. Not much option and spread is just about ok. Need to improve spread and ensure to serve hot.
It has a rooftop Bar which is very reasonable.
Overall highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shridhar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Compass62044909580, General Manager at JK Hotels, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2019

Dear Sir,
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for sharing your experience about your stay at our hotel and Our goal is to attain 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars” and we are striving hard to be. My team will be thrilled to see your feedback.

Best Regards
JK Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews