We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$34
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
17
31
24
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
31
24
9
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2019

Very close to Coimbatore Railway station. Average hotel in Coimbatore with just the basics provided. Would have appreciated if the toilet had a better tiling and also shower curtain to avoid water all over the floor after a shower. Room décor is good but toilet needs to be improved.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DavidGonsalves7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel has business rooms which comes with tea coffee maker toiletries 24 hour check out facility. Room is spacious with comfortable seating and bed. The shower was a problem. Ac was working fine as it was centrally air conditioned.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank KSCNAIR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Not satisfied Entirely different from what we have seen(ROOM IMAGES) Duvet covers, bed spread pillow cover are not clean.No VFM.Only reception and staffs are good.It doesn't feel like business class room.Food is ok, but amount they charge is high.Its not worthy.Highly disappointed,won't recommend to anyone

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank karthikeyan25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

The room was clean, spacious and furnished with sofas. Bathroom was big too. The morning breakfast was tasty and had varieties like fruits, bread, jam and obviously regular south foods. They provide you fresh dosa, omelet or tea upon request.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nikesh383
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

I booked this hotel through Make My Trip. I paid a hefty amount for booking. The room is very ordinary. The Air-conditioning was poor. The remote for A.C is non functional. There was no tissue in bath room No cloth hangers in the wardrobe. Not even a glass of water in the room. I feel cheated by the Make My Trip. I warn all those who use MMT to carefully avoid booking hotels.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mohanca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews