We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
6
18
18
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
18
18
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Average hotel with higher price tag when compare to its quality. Place is at walkable distance from railway station and area is very clam with out any rush. Breakfast is average with few items dosa, bread, some fruits tea etc. Room was not clean when we checked in we need to tell them twice to clean and change bed sheet. Every things​ we need to ask 2 or 3 times. There were no brush and paste . Ac was older than me but ok. Food was average not that good. Beer and other things are costly for kingfisher i need to spend 250rs.its a old hotel in a good location but they need to improve the quality or reduce the price.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank vishnu D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

The hotel is located close to railway station. They offer good and comfortable rooms. They offer good complimentary break fast. Service is good and reception is courteous.They provide kettle with tea / coffee so that one could have early tea in the morning from room itself.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tsk0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Not recommended for families. Very bad Customer Service provided. Reception staff very rude and impolite. I would never stay at this hotel again and request you to have this hotel as your last option in Coimbatore.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sudheer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

The hotel is ideally located opposite to Coimbatore junction and access to all the commercial areas of the city. Stayed here for two days in April, 2016.The rooms are clean and hotel staff are polite and courteous.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunil Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Hotel staff was helpful and cordial. The rooms are big and clean. Liked the room layout. Room service was quick and efficient.
The main plus point for this hotel is its location. 5 minutes walk to train station and all important government buildings. Also its very close to Sree Annapoorna Sree Gowrishankar Hotel and right next to Geeta Hall. If you have an early train like i did you can pack breakfast and food for train form Geetha Cafe.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dwalking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews