We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$20
Agoda.com$20
eDreams$20
Tripadvisor$20
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
3
4
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
4
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed there for a night only . Rooms are small but clean. Staff is helpful.anything not in the menu they get it from outside. Very quick service.centrally located. A/c worked well. No noise from outside. Overall good as an economic stay with sufficient facilities. WiFi facility is there.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank LoveTravel201786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

This place is at a short drive from airport. Saw many other options on the way too. The property looks new and the rooms are comfortable. Linen was clean. Bathrooms are also well kept. Overall a very good experience for the price you pay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 638sagars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

I missed my flight out of Coimbatore and was compelled to stay a night. Having had to spend money on rescheduling of my flight ticket I was not keen on spending money at the Radisson Taj or CYM hotels and looked about for something cheaper. Came across this hotel and decided to take a chance. Happily the room was about as expected. Functional and reasonably clean. Staff were polite and able to give assistance. Breakfast was simple fresh hot and tasty.
Overall good for the budget and if you just need a place to sleep.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank gautamver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located on the main road and offers good rooms. Neat and clean rooms and service is very good. Receotion is courteous, friendly, supportive and helpful. They did not offer complimentary breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank tsk0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Awesome staff.. very courteous and rooms are good and feel fresh even though they are small. Very neat and very well maintained... recommended for single travellers as well....good value for the price

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank karthyksarathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews