We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Trip.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
FindHotel
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/05/22
Agoda.com$27
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
17
40
24
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
40
24
11
11
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 103 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2019

I had visited second time to hotel I feel same service which I feel 1st time I more happy that my child enjoyed deepavali at home I very much happy with room service team . Housekeeping team Ms.Bharani always be friendly and hospitality manner and very good maintenance team team

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dharmavidy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2019

Dirty rooms and premises. Unfriendly and unprofessional staff. I didn't even get the invoice of my stay since their printer was working. Since then I am following up for the invoice to be sent over email.

I called more than 6 times for the invoice but of no use. The staff didn't even show the courtesy to share the invoice.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Viju G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aravind M, Manager at Metropark Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2019

Dear Mr.Viju

Greeting from "Metro Park Inn Hotel" Coimbatore

Thank you for your feedback sir we are deeply examined your review sir and taken necessary action on it and we asking sorry that your faced at your stay sir we are requesting to visit our property we will have perfect stay with us

Thanks and regard
Dharmaraj Bellan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019

Large rooms , good service , excellent food . Hotel is in good location with 2 very good hotels chains in same premises like Barbeque nation and Junior Kuppanna.
Reasonably priced . Very near to Railway station , so very accessible.

Room tip: Rooms are very spacious
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LCSSRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

I am surprised to see the very good room service on time I and my company staff had comfortable stay in Metro Park in hotel I want say the Staff Name Mr. Lakshman and Mr. Peasanth gave quick service with 5 min after our request

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SureshJothi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019

I am very Much happy I found very good hotel in coimbatore to come with family very often becaus from check in till my check out I feel I am at home each and every staff take care of my family like there family

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dharmarajbellan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews