We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$83
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$78
View deal
Agoda.com
$65
View deal
Hotels.com$78
Travelocity$78
Trip.com$94
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveller rating
251
45
5
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
45
5
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews citrus cafe slounge bar special thanks delicious food excellent service awesome hospitality f b room cleaning pleasant stay keep up the good work dinner buffet special mention house keeping taking care the hotel staff place to stay in room dining
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 306 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2022 via mobile

We stayed from 06th Feb to 16th Feb 2022, the hotel was very clean and the overall staff found to be good, housekeeping really excellent they are very happy to serve us.

Hotel should encourage direct booking customers, they should not completely relay with online portal, which is not good for any hotel.

In the near future only 1 or 2 portals will be available, those hotel who fails to have 30% of their customers booking through drt booking, will face the heat of survival.

Only industry in the world have not grown in the last twenty years as business.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rajagopalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore. I am happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us.

We have taken on board your comments and suggestions for our product/service improvement plan, which we continuously work on.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2022 via mobile

Excellent service and customer care. Beautiful ambience for dine in and party. Snooker table was a value add in the whole party time. Deepak at the restaurant demonstrated customer excellence. Thanks!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Balathangs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.cb@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2022 via mobile

The place is one of the best amongst the bars I have been in Coimbatore. The food in the place also tastes great. The only reason for the five star rating is the good service of the place. I like the behaviour and the way they treated us it was good.Thank you Deepak for serving us. I recommend my friends to connect with you when they visit lemon tree.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Darkman_3021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.cb@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2022 via mobile

Had a great experience at Lemon tree hotel great ambiance, good food and nice place to hang out with friends and family. Staffs at the hotel are very helpful and way of treating guests were very appreciable. Deepak who was incharge of night was very helpful whenever we have needy and very punctual in way of treating guests.

This is a good place to Hang out.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Saitravaler123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.cb@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2022 via mobile

I have to thank the management for making my coimbatore trip a memorable one. Despite items being finished, Aarthi from the food serving department was very friendly and helped me to have delicious food items.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 440sarathc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lemon Tree Hotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2022

Dear Guest

Thank you for the feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.cb@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Hotel, Coimbatore
Lemon Tree Hotels
~8,500 rooms. 87 hotels. 54 destinations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews