We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$ 47
US$ 35
View Deal
SAVE US$ 12
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$ 47
US$ 35
View Deal
SAVE US$ 12
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 47
US$ 35
View Deal
SAVE US$ 12
Free cancellation until 12/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$ 35
eDreamsUS$ 35
StayForLongUS$ 47
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
276
69
8
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
276
69
8
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service young team coimbatore city lakshmi mills special thanks service team hotel ambience f b a great stay maintained hotel indian food restaurant staff special mention business trip pleasant experience south indian get together
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

The hotel staffs were friendly and we had a nice time staying there. As it is in the main area we were able to cover major areas in our visi, i would recommend to book a stay when ever anyone visits Coimbatore.
Ilanthriyan supported us well throughout the stay

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GokuGo132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandip SATANGE, General Manager at ibis Coimbatore City Centre - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2021

Dear Gokul,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Coimbatore City Centre.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team specially Ilanthriyan. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Warm Regards
Sandip SATANGE
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

We visited for the first time for just to dine, it was really awesome experience with good food and friendly staff
Specially Trishna and Mani who made us so comfortable for everything. Nice offer for bar and we enjoy it

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Prince12267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandip SATANGE, General Manager at ibis Coimbatore City Centre - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2020

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Coimbatore City Centre.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team specially with Trishna and Mani. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Soumen Bhattacharjee
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020 via mobile

It was my first business trip post pandemic, had stayed in ibis and really want to appreciate the measurement taken by the management over here starting from taking the temperature to auto dispensed sanitizer on floor, it was all set for a nice and comfortable stay in the year end. Staffs are also very helpful, informative and welcoming specially receptionist soumin & bapa.
Only the parking issue need to be fixed as one day my car was forced to park outside the premises as there was no sufficient space inside the hotel. Rest all is very nice.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Shrey2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandip SATANGE, General Manager at ibis Coimbatore City Centre - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Dear Shrey,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at ibis Coimbatore City Center.

We have a wonderful team who do all they can to make our guest experiences truly special and unforgettable. Thank you so much for reviewing our restaurant and Kitchen services. It will give me great pleasure to share your gracious praise with the team - your words of praise means the world to the entire team specially to Saumen and Bappa.

It is truly our pleasure to have looked after you!

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Coimbatore.

Sincerely,
Sandip SATANGE
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020 via mobile

One of the best hospitality I have received in recent times.. During this COVID situation staffs were extremely helpful. Special mention to Raptika for her wonderful support and make our stay at IBIS very comfortable.. She is very approachable and professional..

BR // Nagabhushan

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NadigJuly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandip SATANGE, General Manager at ibis Coimbatore City Centre - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Dear Nagabhushan,

I am delighted you had a memorable stay at ibis Coimbatore City Centre.

We have a wonderful team who do all they can to make our guest experiences truly special and unforgettable. The team is “over the moon” and delighted to know that they lived up to your expectations. It will give me great pleasure to share your gracious praise with the team - your words of praise means the world to the entire team especially to Raptika. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our services.


We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Coimbatore, and also I would love to meet you on your next visit to ibis Coimbatore City Centre.


Many thanks once again.

Regards
Sandip SATANGE
Hotel Manager
ibis Coimbatore City Centre.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2020 via mobile

Overall all good services. Food was too good and service team (Particularly Mr.Niyas) maintained well.

Reception team and overall team was supported well. Also staying location cleanly maintained. Overall Good Stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Krishna_Nat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandip SATANGE, General Manager at ibis Coimbatore City Centre - An AccorHotels Brand, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2020

Dear Krishna,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Coimbatore City Centre.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially with Niyas and reception team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you so much for appreciating our hotel services, food and staff and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Warm Regards
Soumen Bhattacharjee
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews